Back to Howard’s Profile

Client Review

Howard has received 9 client reviews

review

Posted by: Jane, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Mr. Rabb was very kind and professional. He helped me through a very difficult time in my life. His assistant Lynne was also very helpful.

Satisfaction of handling my Bankruptcy

Posted by: Dave, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Howard and Lynne walked me through the entire process to where I was very comfortable and confident with the results. Couldn't have been any better of an experience.

Experienced support from start to finish

Posted by: Tim, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Howard and his assistant were very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. They made an experience that nobody wants to go through very painless. I had to file once before many years ago, and can honestly say that I wish I would have used Howard as my attorney at that time. I would just like to say thank you to Howard and his staff for making this experience as easy as it could possibly be.

Easy and Painless Process

Posted by: Stacie, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Howard made this process easy and painless !! He assured me that my case does happen more often than we think and to not feel bad about my situation. Howard set my mind at ease and was there every step of the way !! Thanks Howard !!

Review for Howard Rabb

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Howard has been great to work with; he has kept me informed of status changes with my case, therefore giving me peace of mind...I would definitely recommend him as an attorney to represent other clients.

Top Notch

Posted by: Greg, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found out how important it is to have a top notch lawyer in court. In the trustee meeting 4 other people were there with different lawyers from different firms and all had to come back because of errors or problems. They had poor representation while I was the only one who breezed thru. Obviously because of the through preparation Howard and his staff at Dworken did.

Excellent and Thorough

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Mr. Rabb to be very diligent in getting back to me in order for my case to move forward. He was extremely knowledgeable on the subject of bankruptcy and the various situations that can occur with a Chapter 13. He was diligent in getting information to me regarding my case and kept me 'in the loop' every step of the way. I am very particular about who I work with, especially on such a sensitive subject such as bankruptcy. I found him to be trustworthy and insightful regarding the case and situation. I would (and have) referred friends to Howard Rabb. You cannot go wrong. I promise!

Bankruptcy experience made less painful

Posted by: TJM, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The change is our financial picture was a dramatic one, causing us to consider bankruptcy. As someone who never thought this would happen to them, I was devastated and embarassed. But, after meeting with Mr. Rabb, I came away with a better understanding of the process and the knowledge that I made the best decision for me and my family. I was treated with respect and understanding and now feel that I can have a fresh start.

A++ Bankruptcy Attorney

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Rabb

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

During our initial meeting, Mr. Rabb was very courteous and professional. He took the time to explain the entire bankruptcy process to me and my husband. Mr. Rabb seemed to really care about us as clients, as well as our situation. He was confident he could do what it took to get us out of an unfortunate situation. He was very prompt in responding to our questions and I would recommend Mr. Rabb to anyone who needs an excellent attorney.