Mohammed Ammar Alo’s Reviews

Mohammed Ammar Alo

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Adam, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Attorney Ammar Alo did a phenomenal job for me and my family. I thought my life was over. He saved me from going to jail and gave me my life back. Highly recommended.!

  2. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very satisfied with Mohammed's work. He was always keeping me up to date and would return calls and emails right away, he knows what he's doing and I was very happy choosing him to represent me and would recommend him to everyone.

  3. Ammar Alo

    Posted by Sharon, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have already recommend Ammar Alo. He was able to get us a new driveway and compensation for
    a driveway that was installed poorly. It took a little while but it all ended up good. We have been very happy with Ammar Alo and will use him again.

  4. A great lawyer to work with

    Posted by Nuralhuda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mohammed is a great lawyer. His prices are reasonable. He kept us informed with what was happening with the case. If We had a question, he acted fast. This attorney truely cares about the clients he serves.

  5. green card application service

    Posted by Aahd, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Alo is a very professional, easy to reach lawyer. Our case was definitely in good hands and he walked us through each step with all the details we needed. I would strongly recommend Mr. Alo.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Shahid, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Alo is an outstanding lawyer. He answered all of my calls and emails quickly. He handled my practice transition.

  7. Excellent Customer Service And Very Professional

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Alo to friends and family. I have utilized Mr. Alo's services for personal and business matters and he has always been extremely helpful, professional and punctual. Keep up the good work!

  8. A very satisfied client!

    Posted by Maysoun, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Alo did an excellent job handling my case. He took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of the case as well as giving me his honest advice. And if I need an attorney in the future, I would definitely choose him to represent me!

  9. Unlawfully fired from work, based on religion

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ammar Alo did a great job with my case. He always kept my wants at the top of his priority and did the most that he could to see what I wanted got done.

  10. Ammar is Excellent

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mohammed Alo.
    • I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.
    • Mohammed handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ammar got my original sentence thoroughly reduced for which i am surely grateful.

419-913-1580