Yousef Mazen Faroniya’s Reviews

Yousef Mazen Faroniya

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service

    Posted by Daryle Tibbs, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 6-12 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Yousef has helped me with many collection matters. I was particularly impressed because he was able to collect where others had failed (including myself). He responded to me quickly and professionally.

  2. Above and beyond expectations

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I don't know what I would have done without Yousef. He took easily one of the most stressful and difficult times in my life and not only kept me knowledgeable and made the process as smooth as possible, but also ended up with the absolute best possible outcome. He is undoubtedly your best choice in legal representation and I highly recommend Yousef's invaluable skills, knowledge, professionalism and efficiency.

  3. Yousef

    Posted by Solomon, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Yousef is a very nice lawyer, knowledgeable, dedicated and down to earth. i hired him all the way from Nigeria, most lawyers i contacted did not want to take on my case some charged me through my nose but Yousef's charges was simply moderate and he was so considerate and compasionate. A trucker i hired to deliver my vehicle from the car dealership to the sea port at Maryland took my car over 6months and disappeared. The Columbus Ohio Police Dept could not help me but when i called Yousef to the case he worked his magic and made the trucker deliver the car to the right destination. He's an International Lawyer.

  4. GREAT ATTORNEY!!!

    Posted by Amy, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a litigation assistant and have worked with several attorneys over the last decade. I had to hire Yousef for a personal landlord/tenant issue and he was, by far, one of the best attorneys I have ever dealt with. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and he kept me informed throughout the whole process. In the end Yousef was able to obtain the settlement that I desired. He is highly recommended!

  5. One of the best lawyers

    Posted by Maxwell (Rico), a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I believe that yousef its one of the best top lawyers in Columbus ohio. He its very proffesional and hard worker he will keep you informed all the time with your case. Im recomending Yousef to all my friends.

  6. Quality, Consistent, Professional.

    Posted by Blake, a Partnership client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Partnership matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have worked with Yousef on other projects and utilized him to develop a new partnership agreement for a minority partner joining our firm. He set the parameters and timeline and met them. He provided exactly what was asked for him and made sure to disclaim his legal obligation to which party he was working for at the time even though it was a partnership. I was very impressed as I have been in the passed, with his ability to set realistic timelines and meet them without any issues.

  7. God send

    Posted by Amanda, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Yousef, is a great attorney, kind with his words, understanding but most of all knowledge and respectful! He came and helped me and without hesitation got my situation resolved IMMEDIATELY. He is highly recommended from this mother and her family, Thank you again Yosef! You won't be disappointed using his services!

  8. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Grant, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i thought yousef did an amazing job on my case. The man helped me get through alot and he went above my expectations and if i ever get in trouble again i will definitely go to him. amazing job

  9. Outstanding Results!

    Posted by David, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Yousef helped me get the best possible results when I was cited with running a stop sign. The citation would put me at the limit for the allotted points on a drivers license. Yousef handled the case very professionally and I ended up getting much better than expected results. He kept me in the loop about what was going on and the most likely outcome. In the beginning he was honest by telling me it wasn't looking good but by the end he somehow had worked his magic and I walked out of court with my license.

    I plan on using Yousef again (its inevitable) and will recommend him to family and friends. A++

  10. Realistic and down to earth

    Posted by Keith, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Faroniya.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Yousef helped me with legal advice on a few seperate occasions which led me to enlist his help with my child custody/visitation case. His services were very cost effective and efficient. He explained the process and legal jargon in a manner I could undestand which made me comfortable and eased the whole process. The outcome was 100% what I wanted and I'm overly pleased. I highly recommend him anytime I hear someone is in need of representation or advice.