Vincent Patrick Wyatt’s Reviews

Vincent Patrick Wyatt

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Vince Wyatt is as good as it gets.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vince was an exceptional resource throughout the duration of the suit brought against me. I had never been involved in a process like this before and he was more helpful than I ever expected someone is his position to be. He is an extremely knowledgeable and professional attorney who has your best interest at heart. If you ever have a need for a lawyer, the first call should be to Vince Wyatt. You will be pleased with your experience.

  2. Great Legal Advice, Very Knowledgeable

    Posted by Luke, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was recently arrested for trespassing and public intoxication after a road trip a few weeks ago. I got into contact with Mr. Wyatt and he gave me exact instructions on what i should do before my court date that would hopefully lead to my case getting thrown out. I completed what he asked me to do and got all the proper documents and community service hours and sure enough the case was thrown out. I also had a broken phone and had to use email as my primary source of communication and he was quick and concise in getting back to my emails. He is a very knowledgeable lawyer and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing legal help.

  3. Vince Wyatt

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Wyatt did all the work but kept me well informed of procedure and progress. He was very professional and to the point. He will be a "first call" if I am ever in need of his expertise again.

  4. Mr. Wyatt is an is a great attorney

    Posted by Dan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    His research abilities are so well focused, and the negotiating skills very effective, it comes as no surprise that he works hard for a just solution. He believes in his clients, and that by itself means everything, when it comes to court. I'm giving a high recommendation.

  5. Incredible Lawyer. Highly recommend to anyone who needs help.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was a recent DUI client of his, and he negotiated a plea for me in the first general sessions that was absolutely above and beyond anything I ever could have imagined getting off with. I would send anyone to him in a heartbeat.
    He also was very explanatory of the whole legal process to me, I had never been in this situation before and he gave me all the information to feel better about what was going on.
    It couldn't have worked out better. 100% impressed and 100% satisfied.

  6. Mr. Wyatt is very professional and knowledgeable!

    Posted by J. Lynn, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Wyatt was very quick to return my initial phone call. His education and knowledge were evident from the very first interview to his representation in court. Both he and his firm were recommended from several resources, and I too will sing his accolades should someone I know need legal representation.

  7. dog case

    Posted by Leslie, a Environmental client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Environmental / Natural Resources matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in a bad situation with a neighbor accusing my dog of biting him. i was so upset because the animal control came to take my dog away. I met vince through a mutual friend(my boss & his wife). They assured me that vince would take care of it. The results of a vicious dog violation range from building a pen for the dog, which can be expensive or you lose your dog, etc. None of which i wanted. i was terrified of what was going to happen. i had never been to a court before, and hopefully won't be back. The day of court he negotiated the offense down from vicious to running at large, a much less serious offense and a lot cheaper. There is no pen that has to be built, and i got my dog back. Vince made me feel better and really came through. i would definitely call him if i ever needed a lawyer again.

  8. Accountable

    Posted by Shane, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Wyatt is very intelligent, easy to talk to, and communicates well. He took the time to clearly explain legalities and relieved a lot of anxiety through what was a very difficult time for me. Unlike most lawyers he does what he says he is going to do and actually gets back to you promptly when you try and reach him. This guy is a stand up, no nonsense, customer service orientated professional. You would be a fool not to hire him if you needed someone to represent you. PERIOD!

  9. Well worth it

    Posted by Jim,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

    I thought Mr. Wyatt did a great job with my case. I felt he was truly trying on my behalf and I will definitely use him again if needed.

  10. Top notch representation -- Top Notch!

    Posted by Mark, a Gaming client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Wyatt.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Gaming matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Vince Wyatt handled a legal matter for me recently and I was impressed by his level of knowledge, professionalism and candor. He communicated well with me from start to finish and he took the time to answer all of my questions. He never made me feel as though he would rather be talking to another client. I was thoroughly impressed by him and would recommend him to others in a heartbeat.