Audrey Lee Anderson’s Reviews

Audrey Lee Anderson

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Extremely Brilliant Attorney.

    Posted by A.U., M.D,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.

    A year ago I was in desperate search of an Attorney. Not just an Attorney but an experienced, brilliant and well versed no nonsense get it done attorney. At the recomendation of my colleagues I hired Ms Audrey Lee Anderson. As a physician I know that not all practioners in my field are equally gifted.So I had no illusions about other professions.I was on the hunt. I found one and her name is Audrey Lee Anderson.I can not say enough of this lady.She is attentive, dogmatic, fearless and resouceful.She knows her stuff. Since then I have referred others to her because I know what she is capable of and I have come to expect no less from her.Thanks Audrey. Keep on doing what you are very good at because you are of the very best.Thanks.
    A.U., M.D.

  2. Exceptional Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.

    I was lucky to have been recommended to Audrey Lee Anderson by one of my colleagues who had needed an Attorney at a prior time.At that time I was in dire need of an effective,brilliiant and trust worthy lawyer.As a physician I know that not all practitioners in my field are equally equipped,even though we try our very best. I also knew that the same applies to most other professions.I had to find the best.Thank goodness I found Audrey Anderson.Ever since then I have reffered others to this wonderful,attentive,strong,no nonsense attorney.Hopefully I will not need a lawyer again but if I do,I know who to go to.Thank you Audrey for your great knowledge and your untiring help and spending exhausting hrs with me and through it all always smiling and kind with no signs of frustration or fatigue and your readiness to always explain the complicated parts of the law.Thanks again and may GOD keep you.
    A.U.,MD.

  3. Poor staff, terrible experience

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Audrey Anderson.

    The worst experience of my life. Her office is very poorly run. She is not compassionate. My 2nd atty & she was afraid of the trial judge. I lost everything to a husband who cheated on me among other sordid things! She did NOT fight for me at trial. She gave up & seemed intimidated by the judge.

    1. Audrey Lee Anderson

      Audrey Anderson

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am so sorry that your experience was not up to your expectations. Please keep in mind that going through a divorce is an emotional experience and you will not get everything that you want in trial. Please also remember you received an alimony award valued at $105,000. Your Husband offered no alimony and the mediator said you would never get it. I see that as a Victory! Lastly, you have a very valuable business that was awarded exclusively to you that your Husband cannot touch. This means all the money you earn from your business is yours now. I remember when you sent me an e-mail last summer that "thanked" me for fighting for you because your first attorney did not. I hope in time you can reflect back on our working relationship and see me as a positive person that truly cared for your best interests. I wish you the best in life and hope that you can find happiness. Audrey

      Posted 15 days ago. Flag

  4. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Catherine, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.
    • I hired Audrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Audrey handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Audrey Lee Anderson handled my divorce case very well. Although my ex kept throwing in demands that made the process drag out, Ms. Anderson was well versed in dealing with all of the in-and-outs of divorce cases, and knew how to respond to each motion as it came up. She stood up to my husband and his attorney when they tried to bulldoze me into giving in. She is excellent at negotiating outcomes favorably for her clients, and I felt comfortable with her as my legal protector. I really appreciate the professional way she handled my case, and would hire her again.

  5. Efficiency Defined!

    Posted by William, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.
    • I hired Audrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Audrey handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Anderson and her staff, were extremely efficient and professional. Ms. Anderson took the time to personally address my questions and concerns, and also gave me immediate support and guidance. She was direct, thorough, and wasted no time in reaching my goals. A definate thumbs up on her performance. She and her staff will be my absolute first call, should I ever again need legal counsel.

  6. Exceptional Attorney in Family Law

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.
    • I hired Audrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Audrey handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Audrey Anderson takes pride in representing those who are in need of her assistance and delivers results. She was very attentive when I reached out to her and she reassured me that everything would be ok. Working with her, I have learned, that she is always right in that respect. Everything is always ok because she takes her knowledge and passion for the law and mixes it with her compassion and understanding of her client to achieve success.

    I highly recommend Audrey Anderson and will continue to utilize her services when needed. Audrey is an exceptional Lawyer, but more so, she is family.

  7. Highly recommend

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.
    • I hired Audrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Audrey handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Audrey was very professionally yet personable. She helped me get through a very tough situation. I felt very protected, and I knew I would get the best result. She is very knowledgable especially in divorce. She came to me highly recommended, and I highly recommend her.

  8. HIGHLY Recommended

    Posted by Jordan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.
    • I hired Audrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Audrey handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After the first meeting with Audrey regarding my Divorce case, I was put at ease ... not because it was a simple case, but rather because I thoroughly knew what I was facing and how to prepare for it. I quickly learned that my representation was second to none. Audrey is forthright, astute and makes your interest the highest priority. By no means should anyone ever underestimate this assertive attorney ... her approach and ultimate handling of my case led to a constant escalation of confidence. While there are no guarantees in such delicate matters, any fears that I had dissipated and I was pleased with the outcome. I wasn't told that my case was the most important one that Audrey was handling but it certainly felt like it. She didn't try to impress me, but the impression that was made will benefit me for life. EXCELLENT LAWYER!

  9. Awesome Family Law Attorney!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Audrey Anderson.
    • I hired Audrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Audrey handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Audrey was my second attorney in my divorce/child custody case that lasted 4 years (she had it wrapped up in less than a year after I hired her). She and her team were wonderful from the very beginning. She is very aggressive, knowledgable, trustworthy, and she gives her complete attention to your case. Her team thought of things and found things to use in my case that I never would have thought of and they got me the outcome I was hoping for and more. If you want an attorney who is quick, intelligent, and going to take your case seriously and put all the effort in to get you what you want, she is definitely the attorney you want on your side.

I Look Forward to Discussing Your Case With You

615-244-3000