Andrew Edward Stinnette’s Reviews

Andrew Edward Stinnette

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Andrew

    Posted by Lorrie Caravagio,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.

    Just wanted to say that i had a very good experience with all members of stinnette law
    they made me feel very comfortable always informed of progress on my case i feel andrew was very dilligent and trust worthy what was really nice is i truly believe that they care about the person and the best out come for them
    they still call me periodically to check in on me over 2yrs later i say that is a very caring person.

    Lorrie

  2. Best attorney

    Posted by Maria,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.

    During a very vulnerable time in my life Mr Stinette and his entire office took care of everything. They gave responsible advice, direction when needed and my best interest was there number 1 priority. Thank you for taking care of me and my family.

  3. More Then Expected

    Posted by Camille, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Andrew Stinnette, was wonderful. I was vey impressed, as he listened to my case, and the caring approch, he took in my particular situation. He went beyond what was expected, in every way. I was kept informed, in every aspect, as to what was being done. Mr. Stennette's knowledge, and determination, helped me attain a wonderful end to my case. May I add, that he has a wonderful staff. Both he, and his staff-- made my experience, a pleasurable one. I would greatly recommed the Andrew Stinnette Personnal Injury Attorneys Office.

  4. I highly recommend Stinnette Law. They are trustworthy and are always in communication....THEY'RE THE BEST!

    Posted by Irene, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Stinnette and his team are amazing! They handled my case with complete professionalism and care. I was extremely happy with the attention I received. Unfortunately, I required intense medical attention and trusted Mr. Stinnette's recommendations as to which physicians to consult with. I was very happy with the final results. Because of his due diligence I am able to live a pain free life.
    Mr. Stinnette and his team came through for me %100!!!

  5. Smartest thing I could have ever done!

    Posted by Andrew, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After my accident I was on the verge of hiring a law firm to handle my injury issues etc. Upon telling a close friend what was going on with myself she highly recommended and even insisted that I should speak with Andrew Stinnette. After doing so I was highly convinced that he truly cared about my well being and was going to do the best job possible, making me feel comfortable the entire way through the process, and I was right! From my physical therapy all the way through my back surgery and my recovery Andrew and his staff were there at the forefront of everything making sure it all went smoothly. Not only did Mr Stinnette put money in my pocket, more importantly he put me back on stage and able to perform as an entertainer which I do for my livelyhood! I will forever be grateful to Andrew and his staff for their professionalism and especially his humanistic side and truly caring for the well being of his clients.

  6. Excellent!

    Posted by Anna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Stinnette has represented me two times...each time he has achieved the best results . I have regained my health and put money in my pocket. He has succeeded where others said no result possible. His knowledge and non-quitting spirit......is amazing. Mr Andrew Stinnette does law right.

  7. Great Lawyer, Worst staff i have ever encountered

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Andrew Stinnette.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car Accidents matter.

    I used Mr. Stinnette for an accident I was in last year. He is the nicest lawyer and very personable. His staff was super friendly at first. After I decided to use him and I was required to talk to his staff they become more unconcerned with me. Didn't return my phone calls, gave me incorrect information and were down right rude and not pleasant to deal with. His staff acted as if I was a burden to talk to and I was taking up too much of their time. Keep in mind I maybe only called a hand full of times over the coarse of a year. I would recommend him if it were not for the fact that he has the worst staff ever especially his assistant Song, rudest person ever. His assistant was rude to me, gave me incorrect information several time and when it was time to settle and get final paper told me that I was wrong after I had already spoken to Andrew 2 weeks prior. She made it very difficult and didn't even care.

    1. Andrew Edward Stinnette

      Andrew Stinnette

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am pleased that you took the time to compliment me personally even though my staff was not attentive to your needs. Please be advised that due to your constructive criticism I have taken steps, including changes to the staff at Andrew Stinnette PA, to insure that clients do not encounter the same issue in the future. Thank you for your comments.
      Sincerely,

      Andrew Stinnette Esq

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

    2. Andrew Edward Stinnette

      Andrew Stinnette

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am pleased that you took the time to compliment me personally even though my staff was not attentive to your needs. Please be advised that due to your constructive criticism I have taken steps, including changes to the staff at Andrew Stinnette PA, to insure that clients do not encounter the same issue in the future. Thank you for your comments.
      Sincerely,

      Andrew Stinnette Esq

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  8. Thank You Andrew

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Stinnette.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

    I would like to thank the staff and attorney Andrew Stinnette for the prompt and courteous service they have provided for me through my automobile accident. Even when things seemed to turn upside down and the other persons insurance company intentionally led me down a road that benefited them....or one could say they flat out lied to me, Andrew and the staff were able to set my mind at peace with the truth of the matter. I would and already have referred your firm to others as well as family and friends. Thank you for speaking the truth when the truth seemed cloudy, and greater yet doing what you said even when it seemed to go against you or cost you more than you originally expected,

    Thank you, your new friend for life,