David Chastain Agee’s Reviews

David Chastain Agee

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Real Estate contracts and closing

    Posted by JR, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David cleared up potential real estate problems before they occurred. He reviewed contracts for us and handled our closing. He was extremely quick, helpful, knowledgable, and protective of our interests. We would gladly contact him again and recommend him highly to others.

  2. A Book of Knowledge

    Posted by James, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David reviews all of my Real Estate contracts and guides me in all of my Real Estate transactions. He makes sure that I am operating within the law and that the other party is too. His years of experience and quick wit are such an invaluable resource when dealing in the ever changing world of Real Estate.

  3. A very pleasant experience

    Posted by Jackie, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David < 1 month ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend David Agee for your Estate Planning and Real Estate Needs.
    You will agree that it is like having a friend in the business.

  4. Estate

    Posted by Millie, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I can't say enough about how Mr. Agee guided me through a difficult estate. It went on for over three years and I only recouped some of my losses (from not hiring an attorney at the onset) because of his diligence.

    He went above and beyond. I can't thank him enough.

  5. Real Estate closing

    Posted by Robert, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Had one of those closings that could have been a big problem thanks to Mr Agee and his professional office staff it became a smooth transaction which satisfied all parties involved. I would highly recommend Mr Agee to anyone when having a real estate closing. He also does a excellent job explaining wills and trusts

  6. Real Estate Closing

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    real estate closing was handled smoothly, all problems were fully explained a true professional office and staff

  7. Will

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Agee was very helpful in explaining to me the different options available to me when it came to my own estate. He answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way. I was very happy with the whole process of creating my will and other estate planning documents.

  8. Competent Attorney with a great understanding of our issues

    Posted by a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Agee.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Our mother passed away recently leaving us with a complicated estate and trust. Mr. Agee was easy to talk to and easily handled all of our concerns with ease. I was really impressed with the professionalism of his office staff as well.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

941-756-8791