Clifford Keith Watson Wells’s Reviews

Clifford Keith Watson Wells

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A lawyer who cares!

    Posted by cilimi7, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford 1-3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Clifford Wells is an an attorney who cares for his clients. He takes a personal interest in you. You actually get to talk to him not an associate (although his staff is more than competent and responsive). He won't sugar coat his take on your case. That means your time and his is not wasted. I highly recommend him and his firm. My accident claim has yet to be resolved, but Cliff's attention to detail and great communication leads me to recommend him no matter the outcome.

  2. Under insured motorist law suit

    Posted by Ben, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford 1-3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I Highly recommend this lawyer . Clifford Wells is very Professional In every way.
    My family was very happy how he handled our case and looked at all the options that were
    available .
    So if you are reading this report . Maybe your Satisfied with the results your getting with the lawyer you have , but if your not give Clifford a call he will get you some .

  3. Cliff did a great job representing me

    Posted by John T. F., a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A friend of mine recommended Cliff to me shortly after I was struck from behind on my motorcycle, I called him and he quickly drove to the hospital to see me and immediately began to gather information for the case. Cliff has gone above and beyond my expectations of him from start to finish, he gave me great advice, kept me informed throughout the process and worked hard to get me more than I expected with my settlement. On top of it all it is apparent that Cliff enjoys what he does and cares about the people he represents, I hope never to need an attorney again but if I do Cliff will certainly be my choice. Thank you for all of your help!

  4. Accident Attorney:5 stars! Clifford Wells

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had no idea I would ever need an attorney for an accident until I was hit by a drunk driver. I'm sure that I could never handled all that is entailed regarding my hospital bills & settlement .Without Cliff,my case,would have been reduced and compromised,without question.
    You need a professional,Cliff's the guy.

  5. Great attorney! Highly recommeded.

    Posted by Jayson, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cliff did a superb job of handling my case and dealing with a difficult insurance company. He was always available to discuss my case and was always only a phone call away. My final settlement was much higher than I could have received by myself, even after paying his fees.

  6. Michael J. Kotler, Esquire

    Posted by Michael, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I endorse this lawyer's work. I have known Cliff Wells for over ten years. He is an aggressive, knowledgable attorney that always puts his client's interest first. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer in the Tampa Bay area.

  7. Results

    Posted by Manuel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Wells worked hard for me. He always kept me informed and showed honest interest in my well-being, during and after my case was settled.

  8. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Nell, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Wells was very Professional, knowledgable and very caring. A lawyer who listens and give excellent advice. Mr. Wells kept me informed of my case step by step. He was able to settle my case in a reasonable time frame, and for that I'm grateful. I would strongly recommend Mr. Well for legal advice.

    Nell W.

  9. Review

    Posted by Debra, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clifford Wells.
    • I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.
    • Clifford handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Wells was very knowledgeable and professional when handling my case. Mr. Wells kept me informed every step of the way during the process and I would deffenately utilize Mr. Wells firm again if needed for this type of case. I will and have recamended Mr. Wells to several close friends because I have confidence he will do and outstanding job as he did for me in my case.