Michael John Meksraitis’s Reviews

Michael John Meksraitis

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great personal injury lawyer

    Posted by Leslie Riviere, Esq., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I met Mike many years ago when he was representing a seriously injured man in Federal Court. Since then, I have worked with Mike on several personal injury cases and I can say he is one of the best trial lawyers in Tampa.

  2. Michael is great!

    Posted by Michele, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael did an excellent job for me in a rear end collision case in July of 2005. I did not wish to go to trial and he was able to get me a very generous settlement that paid all my medical bills with money left over for me to use for future treatment. He was available to speak to personally whenever I needed him and his staff was courteous and knowledgable as well. I highly recommend him.

  3. My Hero

    Posted by Laura, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr.Meksraitis took my case when no one else would. He worked valiantly to defend me against some pretty tough circumstances. He explained my medical records to me in a comprehensive way none of my practitioners had. I was very blessed to engage a seasoned veteran with the utmost integrity and amazing staff. May he never retire!

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I defiantly recommend this attorney. This man literally saved my life and treated me with compassion every step of the way!

  5. Outstanding

    Posted by Jason, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Outstanding efforts, made sure I was completely taken care of and had the medical team needed. I would not use any other attorney if I am ever in need of one again. Highly recommended to friends and family. Confident he would do everything possible.

  6. Exceptional Attorney

    Posted by Leanda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Exceptional attorney, extremely knowledgeable, always spoke with me
    upfront and honest, told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear. Wonderful
    attorney I would defiantly use this office again if I ever needed to and would highly recommend
    them to others.

  7. The Best Lawyer.

    Posted by a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hi:

    This is Gretel and Henry Magdalena, we received assistance with this attorney regarding a motor vehicle accident a few years ago. He took the time to listen to our problems, gave us lots of positive suggestions, his response was always quick. He always returned our telephone calls in a timely manner. Never pushed us away, always had an answer to our questions.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Meksraitis.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael Meksraitis is an excellent Attorney. He has been a wonderful help to myself as well as my family. I would highly recommend him to everyone and have done so to many friends and such.