Dawn Michele Saddik’s Reviews

Dawn Michele Saddik

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Dawn Saddik handled my divorce like a pro

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 1-6 months ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Dawn did a great job, and did exactly what she said she would do. Her price was very reasonable and her service was timely. She was very knowledgeable. She is a real professional and I would recommend her to anyone.

  2. A Lifesaver!

    Posted by Joe, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 6-12 months ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    It is a complete honor to strongly endorse Ms. Dawn Saddik as your family law attorney. Having dealt with lawyers previously, she stands alone completely blowing her counterparts out of the water. Our situation was unique-posing some difficult limitations, however Ms. Saddik navigated the process with ease and great confidence. Ms. Saddik is extremely knowledgable in all areas of family law, and conducts business in outstandingly professional manner. Each step of the process was clearly and concisely explained to us. Ms. Saddik came very highly recommended from a family friend, and even through that experience we were further blown away with the ease and grace of this process; all in part due to Ms. Saddik. Although Ms. Dawn Saddik maintained the highest level of professionalism, she also equally passionately showed genuine compassion for our family's transformation. Ms. Saddik was incredibly rapid in responding to emails and/or phone calls, even well "after hours". There was always time for words of support and encouragement throughout this scary process-- Ms. Saddik makes you feel like you are her one and only client! Our family knows she was our blessing and we can't recommend her enough!

  3. Amazing Experience as our Mediator!!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 6-12 months ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ms. Saddik really made this experience pleasant! She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding! I would recommend her to anyone as a mediator, thank you!!

  4. Great Review

    Posted by Andy, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 1-3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dawn made a difficult situation very easy.
    Her knowledge and professionalism is amazing.
    I was so impressed with her that I would recommend her to any one who is need of a good and affordable divorce attorney
    Thank you again Dawn you are the best!!!!!!

  5. AMAZING EXPERIENCE

    Posted by andrea, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 1-3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    dawn is very experienced and very professional. I had the best experience w her and was a very quick and smooth divorce., I would def. recommend her to anyone that is going through this hard time. She made it even better than i had expected.

  6. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Don, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 1-3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dawn was recommended to me by a family friend. Having never had a need for an attorney, I was already apprehensive about the process of hiring one. At our first meeting, I immediately felt comfortable and relieved. Dawn was compassionate, knowledgeable, and VERY thorough. She handled my case with not just MY best interests in mind, but my child's as well. In the toughest time of my life she was compassionate and understanding and really took a weight off of my shoulders. I will recommend her to anyone who needs a lawyer for family issues. Thank you, Dawn!

  7. One of the best attorneys I have dealt with!

    Posted by Michael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn 1-3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Dawn was recommended to me by another satisfied client and from my first meeting with her, to the conclusion of my divorce, Dawn was incredibly professional, showed genuine concern for my personal issues, and was very supportive. When I needed words of encouragement through a troublesome divorce, Dawn took her time with me and it was a blessing to have her in my corner. She is highly recommended!

  8. Cindy Stravitz

    Posted by Cindy Stravitz, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Saddik was remarkable with my case. She was extrememely informative and knowledgeable with all the most recent laws and procedures. She encouraged my ex-husband and I to fill out as much information on our own, so we would not be charged unnecessarily. She was always available if there was a question, and if not, her response was immediate. Ms. Saddik was thorough and precise with everything, our case was able to be completed within 5 weeks. I recommend Ms. Saddik highly and guarantee complete satisfaction, above and beyond expectations.

  9. Settlement

    Posted by Lynn, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Dawn to always be responsive and professional. She refered me to an accountant who was extremely helpful to me. I appreciated all her expertise!

  10. wolf in sheeps clothing

    Posted by Lawrence, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dawn Saddik.
    • I hired Dawn more than 3 years ago.
    • Dawn handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Saddik was very professional in all aspects of my case. She tried on numerous occasions to settle with my Ex and the opposing attorney (Jay Schwartz of Sachs and Sax, Yamato Rd, Boca Raton) but he seems to the over litigious type, lots of paper, and phone calls, to use up peoples fees. Ms Saddik was very resourceful with whatever Mr Schwartz threw at us. The case entailed my Ex trying to get unreimbursed expenses she never submitted over a 10 year period of time, a last hurrah as child support was soon to end. I always paid my child support over this time and was willing to pay her what she had coming to her if she just requested but there was a great deal she was asking for without justification. Ms Saddik a sole practitioner, even though up against a very large law firm, and an opposing attorney with 30 years experience, prevailed and the settlement that was finally agreed to after mediation was less than what I had agreed to pay prior to legal intervention. Ms Saddik is a Wolf in Sheep’s clothing. A great attorney to have in your corner.