Louise Anne Deery Jones’s Reviews

Louise Anne Deery Jones

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. READY FOR EVERY TWIST AND TURN

    Posted by Patty,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.

    Over the years I have worked with many attorneys and learned that they must have your best interest at heart or you are fighting a losing battle. Louise Jones is an attorney that will fight your battle to the bitter end. This year I found myself in a complicated situation that I never thought my daughter and I would survive. I put my trust in her and laid all of the cards on the table. She never doubted me and I never doubted her. Louise and her entire staff marched forward with me and handled each twist and turn along the way. She communicated with me night and day and did everything she could think of to keep us from harms way.
    Her ability to evaluate every angle of each situation comes with many years of experience as a criminal and family attorney. She is well respected amongst her peers in an out of the courtroom.

    Thanks to Louise and her staff I never gave up and today we can move forward with our lives.

  2. Divorce/Dometic Violence Client

    Posted by Tina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.

    i Highly recommend Louise Jones as she is the best Lawyer in Palm Beach County. She is highly motivated and loves her job. She is very competent and honest. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the obvious she knows how to deal with very difficult opposing counsel and their clients. She is very thorough and gets to the truth of every matter she handles. I thank Louise from the bottom of my heart for all that she has done. I have never heard a judge compliment a lawyer for her phenomenal job on a very complex case. And she did a phenomenal job!!

  3. True advocate

    Posted by Tammy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise 1-3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Louise handled my dissolution of marriage. I'm an attorney but was smart enough to know I needed an advocate and I found one in Louise. She always kept me informed, made sure I was prepared for mediation and have both legal and moral support.

  4. A great helping hand.

    Posted by Maureen, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise 1-3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Louise gave me the tools to make good decisions and keep me on track. She has become a friend during my year long devorce . We are all happy with the out come. Thank you so much.

  5. The BEST of the BEST!!!!

    Posted by Kelly, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise 1-3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would not have anyone but Louise in my corner. She is so knowledgeable ,kept me informed every step of the way. She has such passion for what she does!!!!! I put the trust of the world in her. She is one tough cookie!!!!! She is the best!!!!!!!

  6. Clever and Compassionate... A True Blessing

    Posted by Danielle A., a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise 1-3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Child Custody matter.

    I just received the Final Judgment after a year long highly contested domestic violence divorce case. We have two young boys and we had a lot of marital assets. Although I had a great divorce attorney, I contacted Louise when my ex-husband became increasingly abusive towards our children and it was evident that he was only interested in using them as pawns in his games.

    Louise treated my case as if it were her only one. Her and her staff were warm and welcoming. They were all very responsive to emails and phone calls. She was professional, courteous and compassionate. She was organized and prepared for just about everything. Louise is honest, truthful, and informative. She is well respected amongst her peers. She gave me all the facts, and allowed me to help with the decision making process. Although it was rare, when she didn't know the answer, she quickly researched case law to make sure we handled each situation properly.

    Louise had just the right approach to help me keep my children safe. She understood the delicate way to handle the severe domestic violence I had been a victim of. She helped me rise above it all, and find the voice I so desperately needed.

    While some shortsighted individuals may call her methods a little over the top, when it comes to the safety and well-being of protecting your children there is no such thing!! I would definitely recommend Louise Jones. (And as my 5 year old would say, I would give her 10 thumbs up, but I only have 2 hands).

  7. Only Attorney I would ever use!

    Posted by Lori, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise 1-3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Child Support matter.

    Dealing with divorce and child custody issues are emotional times so you need an attorney who is knowledgeable and also has experience in court. Louise Jones is just that! She is tough and a great negotiator. Her knowledge of the law is impressive and allows the confidence needed to get results. She listened to what I wanted and knew what was important to me. Her staff is professional and helpful.

  8. Review Of Louise A.D. Jones

    Posted by Bobby Barnette, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise more than 3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Louise was recommend to me by a friend after I had a few horrible lawyer choices. I must say it was the best recommendation I have ever received. Louise is a fantastic lawyer. Louise and her staff took very good care of me and my case. I have used Louise more than once, each time she was always very timely, professional, and just all around awesome!!! I will continue to use Louise when or if the need ever comes up again.

  9. Truly Exceptional.....

    Posted by John, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise 1-3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Louise Jones is truly an exceptional and outstanding attorney. She and her staff have always been responsive and kept me informed with the status of my cases. I have used her with different types of cases and each was handled with professionalism and compassion. I will highly recommend her and will continue to use her if the need arises. The only attorney for me.

  10. Great counsel and support

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Louise Jones.
    • I hired Louise more than 3 years ago.
    • Louise handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Louise is that rare combination of empathy, knowledge and perseverance. She understands when to push and when to support. She is always fair in her charges and has provided strong, consistent counsel as well as support through the last three years.

    Would highly recommend her in any family law matter.

561-253-0210