Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 5 client reviews

Excellent!

Posted by: a Corporate client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kelly

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Kelly was excellent. He played a perfect "chess match". Our was a difficult situation because it involved family members. Mr. Kelly gave me nothing less than perfect legal, business and even personal advice. He is very technology savvy and is exteremly capable of working and communicating effectively with an out of state client. Great job John!

Philip D. Cameron, Former President, Florida State Fraternal Order of Police

Posted by: a Employment client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kelly

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I found Mr. Kelly to be totally competent regarding his preparation an knowledge of the facts of my case. Mr. Kelly's trial techniques were no less than astounding. This is the second occasion where either myself or the company I represented hired Mr. Kelly. His track record continues to be 100% I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services and of equal importance use his services again if a need arises.

Mr. Kelly

Posted by: a Discrimination client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kelly

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Was honest, reliable, very well versed in the law, and did an outstanding job handling my case with what he had to work with. I would highly recommend Mr. Kelly to anyone in need of an attorney.

Excellent Service

Posted by: a Contracts client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kelly

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was referred to John Kelly by a colleague of his for a rather complex case. John gave it the needed attention and was able to review and get around the various aspects of the case in order to distill it to the basic legal issues. John Kelly's resources, experience and expertise lead to a successful result. Very satisfied.

outstanding lawyer

Posted by: a Trademark client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Kelly

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Trademark Infringement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Kelly took my case and gave me straight facts. He performed just as he said. His fees were quite reasonable and he always looked for a way to resoolve the case with the least cost to me. I was very impressed.I received an excellent result.