Robert Mayer Rubenstein’s Reviews

Robert Mayer Rubenstein

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best in the trade. Super staff and super service!!

    Posted by Nelson C., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I had a car accident and needed back surgery. They took care of everything for me in the most professional and courteous manner. The staff super polite and educated. I want to thank Mr. Rubenstain, the legal assistant Erica Calderon, amazing work. Also Mabel Flores and all the staff at Rubenstain Law.
    Thanks guys and God bless!

  2. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Julio, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dear Robert Rubenstein, This is to let you know the great satisfaction and gratitude to your staff of lawyers, paralegals and all persons involved in my case which made it possible to complete successfully in my favor. But beyond monetary compensation, I want to highlight the excellent work done by this team of people I want to mention: Iriam P., Carlos B., Patricia F. (Supervisor), Natalie F. (Legal assistant) and Marianne Bartko (Lawyer). I want to make a special mention and recommendation with whom I had a more personal and direct discussion, this is person is Natalie F. Honestly, I'm very happy with the concern, interest, patience, and devotion shown towards me and the case in general. I thank you and your staff of lawyers again for excellent representation in this case.

  3. Beyond Satisfied

    Posted by Maggie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My experience with the Rubenstein Law Firm was excellent! I am extremely and very satisfied with the time frame they took with my case. In addition the staff was beyond friendly, and helpful to all my needs. I would definitely come back and recommend this firm.

  4. Rubenstein Law Rocks!!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    am a previous client of the Robert Rubenstein Law Firm. I recently picked up my settlement this afternoon and I am writing to say Thank You to each and every one of you. This was my first experience dealing with a law suit. It can be very scary, confusing, and frustrating. For me, this experience was an educating and comfortable experience. From the minute I called the Offices of Robert Rubenstein Law the girls answered the phone so quickly, so bubbly, so helpful, and respectful. They connect you to someone highly intelligent and a great sense of humor. In my case that person was Attorney Kelly Amritt and she was so awesome! She explained everything so I could understand, always responded to my emails, and/or returned phone calls in a timely manner. When Kelly was not in the office I had the absolute pleasure of speaking with Ms. Lopez who is also knowledgeable, hard working, and was always able to provide me with any information I needed. She is Kelly's right hand, and she ROCKS! When I couldn't speak with Kelly or Ms. Lopez I was connected to a very important department in the company, Customer Service. Rubenstein Law Customer Service representatives are so awesome. I had a wonderful experience, and I would definitely recommend Robert Rubenstein Law to all of my family, friends, and co-workers. My husband and I thank each and everyone one of you personally. "KUDOS" Robert Rubenstein Law employees ROCK!

  5. Exceptional and Courteous

    Posted by E. Velazquez, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Rubenstein's office is a very helpful place. I am happy I chose to come here after my car got hit in the back, which made my car hit the other car in front of me. I didnt know how things were going to work out after my car accident, but his staff was exceptional and very courteous. I would highly recommend Robert Rubenstein Law Offices to my friends and family.

  6. Extremely Nice and Helpful

    Posted by Ashley, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hurt in a slip and fall accident while shopping in a local retail store. I slipped and fell from a sitting puddle of water left by a leaky air condition unit. The Robert Rubenstein Law Firm was very helpful and extremely nice! I'm very satisfied with the overall service I received and the attentiveness of their staff. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs help after a slip and fall.

  7. Super Lawyer and Staff!

    Posted by Janice, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I saw the commercial, searched Google for the name Robert Rubenstein, P.A. personal injury attorney and read the reviews. I liked what I read about Mr. Rubenstein and decided to have his firm represent me after I was involved in a car auto accident where I was rear-ended while pregnant. The staff working on my case were very patient with me, even when I missed their calls or was unavailable, they always made an effort to reach me. Thank you all so very much. Highly recommend!

  8. Great Service And Staff!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Wonderful service was provided to me after I was in an auto accident where my car was rear ended while traveling on I-95. Very competent staff and I would highly recommend the Law Office of Robert Rubenstein to my family and friends.

  9. Testimonial

    Posted by Bill,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.

    I have had the pleasure of knowing Mr Rubenstein for the past 8 years.He is one of the top attorneys in his field and has handled the most complex cases with great results.Whether it be a seven figure case or standard personal injury case,Bob always puts his clients first and gets the best outcome possible.His AV rating is well known in the legal community and his name on a case places the defendants on notice that the case should be taken very seriously.Bob's unmatched knowledge of medicine and medical issues as well as his familiarity with the local courts for over 30 years makes him uniquely qualified to handle all types of personal injury cases.

  10. Previous client

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Rubenstein.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a good experience with the office. Calls are not really returned right away or at all but you can always speak with the Customer Service Dept. I was always helped and the two ladies I spoke with each time were very kind. Overall, I would recommend you use Mr. Rubenstein because he gets the job done.