Frank Menendez’s Reviews

Frank Menendez

Average Rating

Based on 33 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. One Word: Thorough! rtrt

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    While its very embarrassing to admit having a bench warrant, I have to be transparent enough to show how skills Frank is. He had mine removed and I didn't have to show up for court at all. I hope I never have another issue related to driving but if I do I will return to Frank Menendez.

  2. FRANK IS THE MAN !!!!!

    Posted by Robinson Fenelon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    There are so much I can say about frank, but my God, frank is an awesome man, a very well professional attorney. I had receive a ticket last year in September 13, 2013 and we are now in March 2014, and my license was suspended not even knowing that it was due to driving with a learner license. my ticket was sent to collection and it was either I pay it or stay with a revoke license, but the minute I called frank ‘ First thing he said was “I CAN HELP YOU “ frank didn’t even take a week and my license was reinstated case dropped, IM telling you , he’s a splendid attorney , YOU GO FRANK !!!!

    Robinson .F

  3. Dismissed A Speeding Ticket with No Hassle. Excellent Service and Extremely Professional

    Posted by Stefan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Frank answered my email promptly, was professional, courteous and best of all I was able to send him all my details over the phone and through email and the process was started. A couple months later my speeding ticket was dismissed. No followups needed, no additional hassle.

    Frank answered all of my emails in a very timely manner and provided a great guidance to me throughout the process (this is the first time I've used a ticket lawyer).

    Thank you so much again for your work Frank! I would not hesitate to recommend you and your service.

  4. Service this good deserves a review

    Posted by Shaunette, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Licensing matter.

    The services this company offers is outstanding! I unfortunately had to use the service more than once last year and recently but Frank and his team are the best! I was even able to reinstate my license with out going to the DMV! I got a quote right away on what I needed done. I received emails updating me as they went along. I genuinely trust this company with any ticket issues I have. I would recommend TicketFit to any one!

  5. It is rewarding!!

    Posted by Alonzo,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.

    It is rewarding!
    I was very fortunate to have TicketFit to handle my case.
    I drive a cab in Miami and we are an easy target for the Miami Police. I was given two tickets by a police officer in South Beach.
    I was skeptical of getting those two tickets dismissed but a friend of mine asked me to contact TicketFit and I did.
    Finally TicketFit got the two tickets off my back at no extra charge and no court fees.
    I highly recommend TicketFit.

  6. EPIC!!!

    Posted by Nick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I got a ticket on my birthday 86 in a 65 from FHP (Laser Atlanta @500 feet) I thought i was doomed as FHP always shows up to court & lasers a court favorite. Frank was very optimistic from the start. Explained to me defenses he could use, The process of court etc... He kept me informed along the way..

    Long story short. I was found NOT GUILTY. NO POINTS!! Very pleased and happy

  7. Thank you TicketFit!

    Posted by Flor,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.

    Frank from TicketFit was great! I received a ticket for a safety belt violation and I automatically contacted Frank. From the beginning he was super helpful and supported me through out the entire process of having my ticket dismissed. Thank you so much Frank and TicketFit!

  8. The best I have ever dealt with

    Posted by Keirra H, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Omg!!!!! I absolutely love frank. I was on the the line of having no license for 5 years. I brought my problem to him and from the start he made me feel that every thing was okay. He was so ahead of the game before I could even asked the question he gave me the answer. He is affordable and makes sure he gets the job done it took him less that a month to get my HTO removed with no points

  9. traffic ticket

    Posted by Muriel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.

    Frank from ticket fit was able to get my traffic ticket dismissed. He quickly answered to my email.
    Very pleased.

  10. Speeding & toll tickets

    Posted by Dave, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Frank is awesome! Very professional, quick, & response! He took care of my toll tickets as well as a friends speeding ticket...all dismissed!