Frank Menendez’s Reviews

Frank Menendez

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney Frank Menendez dismissed my case today

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Frank Menendez is a excellent lawyer! I got a traffic ticket two months ago and he dismissed it today, which is amazing! He is the one who will make a great effort to fight for you and he definitely knows what he does. I highly recommend him to every one who need help for traffic ticket!

  2. Running a stop sign

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I received a ticket for running a stop sign. I emailed a copy of my ticket to Frank Menendez. He reviewed my citation and advised that there was significant evidence for dispute. My hearing was scheduled a few months later and because of Frank's excellent skill as a lawyer, my case was dismissed and I have a clean driving record. Thank you Frank for all of your advice and professionalism.

  3. Got my speeding ticket dismissed

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.

    It was great dealing with the attorney Frank directly on the phone instead of receptionists like other ticket shops. He got the job done, the ticket was dismissed. I will use him again in the future.

  4. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by carlos oliveira, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Frank is very professional and know how to fight the system. He got my case dismissed for less than the price of the ticket and no points on my driving record.Words can't express how much i appreciate his hard work and efforts.When in South Florida if you get ticketed please call on Frank first before you do anything.

  5. Best traffic ticket lawyer!

    Posted by Angelika, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Frank answered my email promptly, was very professional and kind.
    I was able to send him all my details by Email. A couple months later my ticket and points were dismissed.
    Frank answered all of my emails in a very timely manner and provided a great guidance to me throughout the process (this is the first time I've used a ticket lawyer).
    I highly recommend Frank.

  6. One Word: Thorough! rtrt

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    While its very embarrassing to admit having a bench warrant, I have to be transparent enough to show how skills Frank is. He had mine removed and I didn't have to show up for court at all. I hope I never have another issue related to driving but if I do I will return to Frank Menendez.

  7. FRANK IS THE MAN !!!!!

    Posted by Robinson Fenelon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    There are so much I can say about frank, but my God, frank is an awesome man, a very well professional attorney. I had receive a ticket last year in September 13, 2013 and we are now in March 2014, and my license was suspended not even knowing that it was due to driving with a learner license. my ticket was sent to collection and it was either I pay it or stay with a revoke license, but the minute I called frank ‘ First thing he said was “I CAN HELP YOU “ frank didn’t even take a week and my license was reinstated case dropped, IM telling you , he’s a splendid attorney , YOU GO FRANK !!!!

    Robinson .F

  8. Dismissed A Speeding Ticket with No Hassle. Excellent Service and Extremely Professional

    Posted by Stefan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Frank answered my email promptly, was professional, courteous and best of all I was able to send him all my details over the phone and through email and the process was started. A couple months later my speeding ticket was dismissed. No followups needed, no additional hassle.

    Frank answered all of my emails in a very timely manner and provided a great guidance to me throughout the process (this is the first time I've used a ticket lawyer).

    Thank you so much again for your work Frank! I would not hesitate to recommend you and your service.

  9. Service this good deserves a review

    Posted by Shaunette, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Licensing matter.

    The services this company offers is outstanding! I unfortunately had to use the service more than once last year and recently but Frank and his team are the best! I was even able to reinstate my license with out going to the DMV! I got a quote right away on what I needed done. I received emails updating me as they went along. I genuinely trust this company with any ticket issues I have. I would recommend TicketFit to any one!

  10. It is rewarding!!

    Posted by Alonzo,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Menendez.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.

    It is rewarding!
    I was very fortunate to have TicketFit to handle my case.
    I drive a cab in Miami and we are an easy target for the Miami Police. I was given two tickets by a police officer in South Beach.
    I was skeptical of getting those two tickets dismissed but a friend of mine asked me to contact TicketFit and I did.
    Finally TicketFit got the two tickets off my back at no extra charge and no court fees.
    I highly recommend TicketFit.