Adriana Collado-Hudak’s Reviews

Adriana Collado-Hudak

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best lawyer all around!!!

    Posted by Daniel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.

    The best lawyer around town. This lawyer right here fought for me till the end, she didn't give up and never took no for an answer. I would recommended this lawyer to everyone with my eyes closed . She is great with making payments and works with your budget. Adriana is also very polite and honest. Even when you think your done and with never seeing the light of day, This lawyer right here will prove you wrong and get you out. So if your every in need for a great lawyer just give Adriana a call.

  2. Insights and Passion. High-Level Representation.

    Posted by Andres, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 6-12 months ago.
    • Adriana handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adriana is who you want representing you when the going gets tough. I was accused of a crime totally out of the blue, and she got the situation under control right away. Adriana Collado-Hudak is pure energy in action!

  3. Adriana and David got my freedom back...!!!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.
    • Adriana handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    As a first-time client of David Kubiliun and Adriana Collado I had a nice first time consultation with them ,as they sat down and carefully went over the case with me and the outcome of my case. When my case was pending every calendar call that we had there were on time, an updated me throughout the whole time as my case was going on. Overall I had a really good experience with this law firm. I'll recommend to anybody who needs a defense attorney .Two thumbs up to them, and a job well done.

  4. Adriana was truly my Life Saver!!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.
    • Adriana handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would like to start out by saying that I owe my life and freedom to Adriana. Words cannot express the gratitude that me and my family have for her. I was arrested in 2012 for a large scale mortgage fraud case. My charges were very serious and would have carried heavy jail sentences. My initial thought was that I wasn't going to be Around to watch my children grow up and to top it off I was recently married when this occurred. From the moment my wife contacted Adriana when I was arrested she worked tirelessly to get me bailed out and home to my family. Despite the financial restrictions placed on me to arrange bail Adriana was able to get me home in 2 days. From that moment on we began to build a strong defense in order to get me the best possible outcome. Not only did Adriana represent me with professionalism she dealt with me and my family throughout this whole ordeal with a incomparable level of compassion. She dealt with the state and possibly federal charges and met with the state prosecutor in order to get me the best deal possible. I'm am happy to say that at this time I am writing this review from the comfort of my home. Thanks to Adriana's hard work and diligence I was able to secure a plea deal that involved no jail time at all and to top it off all my charges were dropped with the exception of one that was resolved with a withhold of adjudication. There were over 5-7 people charged in my case and my charges were by far the worst and all the other defendants were given jail sentences of some kind. Adriana was nothing short of a miracle in me and my family's eyes. Thanks to her I will be able to put this problem past me and have a normal life. This is why I have to say that I truly owe her my life and freedom. Thank you so much Adriana!!!!!

  5. Exceptional level of Professionalism, Service and Integrity

    Posted by Frances,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.

    I have had the great luck of having Adriana represent me in several cases and can only say the best of her. She is extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Throughout the years I have come to rely on Adriana for a number of requests and follow up after case closing and she has always been easily and readily accessible to respond and handle any of these with an exceptional level of service and responsiveness and without any qualms. In the past, prior to having met Adriana Collado and David Kubiliun, I have had other attorney's represent me and have not been able to obtain the same level of service, integrity and professionalism this team exemplifies. It has been a great pleasure to have Adriana represent me and I highly recommend her services to anyone.

  6. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by Ramon, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.
    • Adriana handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    very detailed and extensive knowledge. Always responded to my inquiries with in 1 day and was always helpful. Very experienced negotiating at the courtroom with the prosecution and also while taking depositions from witnesses. I was charged with several charges including a DUI. The end result could not have been any better for me. All my charges were dropped and I give all the credit to my legal consuling. Thank you so much for pushing my case to the limits in order to get me and my family the best possible result.

  7. Very Professional and compassionate

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.

    Adriana recently handled a case for us. She was very responsive and compassionate in handling the case. I would highly recommend her to any of my family or friends. I am thankful she was referred to us during our recent situation.

  8. Armed Trafficking Charge (Facing life sentence)

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.
    • Adriana handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I want to begin by saying how grateful I am to Adriana. My husband was arrested in February of 2013. Adriana was referred to me by a family member. Since day one, her main focus was to find every possible way to defend my husband and obtain the best results possible. She spent countless hours working tirelessly on his case, taking trips to go visit my husband to update him on his case. I myself am a person that will ask a million questions and call several times a day or send emails and Adriana took the time to answer each phone call and each email I sent her. She was always readily available to meet with me if need be or reassure me that she was doing everything possible to help my husband. On his day of sentencing, Adriana still worked tirelessly to continue the negotiation which lead to an extremely favorable plea offer, and for her hard work and effort my family and I are eternally gratelful. She is realiable, will never divert from telling the truth no matter what it may be, and extremely detail oriented. I would most defninitely recommend her to anyone seeking a criminal defense lawyer.

  9. DUI with accident, not convicted

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.
    • Adriana handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I would highly recommend Adriana, the way she handled my case made me feel that I was never alone through this hard process, she was very professional and kind. Always answered to my emails and phone calls promptly, was ever to answer all of my questions about the process. I've got great results, I was not convicted, and the reason why is because I had a great attorney that knew what she was doing and was really involved in the case. She always makes you feel that there is hope even when the case is very hard, like mine. I had a DUI with an accident, usually they don't allow this type of cases to do the Back on track program, but she got me into it and the results couldn't have been better.

  10. Criminal Defense

    Posted by Karen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adriana Collado-Hudak.
    • I hired Adriana 1-3 years ago.
    • Adriana handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Adriana worked with my family on a criminal defense matter and she did an outstanding job; very strong work ethics, very reliable, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, kept us updated at all times, was easy to contact, responded immediately to all queries and a good listener, working with us to get the best desired outcome. A true professional, very dedicated.