Frieda M Goldstein’s Reviews

Frieda M Goldstein

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank You so Much, You Are the Best!!

    Posted by Juan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.

    After Several years of being in Inmigration Limbo and no hope I was Blessed to have Found a Top # 1 Quality and Professional Lawyer Firm, Pozo Goldstein they are the Best!!! , Am truly thankful to Frieda Goldstein , Steven Goldstein and their Quality Team, i was Able to Get my Green Card after 15 Years of no Hope, Steven and Frieda Professionalism, trustworthy, honesty , integrity got me out of a painful Immigration Process. Thank you for believe in me and Keep My family together. God Bless you.!!!!

  2. Awesome attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-6 months ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.

    My husband and I hired Mrs Goldstein for a complicated case. We've worked with serveral other lawyers and each time our case was denied. Due to her work and knowledge our case was finally approved. Mrs Goldstein and her staff always kept us informed every step of the way. I would recommend her to ANYONE who is in need of a immigration lawyer.

  3. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Corrado, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I meet Frieda in the Citizenship Interview she has helped me with some critical questions after the interview she told me that a 99% I was approved , after a week I received the Oath Ceremony Letter and now I'm a US Citizen .

  4. Outstanding

    Posted by Carlos, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I got married to a US citizen but we feared the petition and adjustment of status would not be approved because I had a previous criminal case involving moral turpitude. Mrs. Goldstein met with us and explained with total honesty our case and prepared us for the interview. Her team of lawyers and paralegals were supportive and were there for us to solve any question we had at any moment. We went to our interview with knowledge and supported by a lawyer. We had all the documentation in place and ready, the interview went great. Her petition case was approved. I was told my adjustment of status would have to wait. Two days later I get the approval letter for everything. Now we can visit our families, live freely and have peace of mind. Thank you

  5. AWESOME

    Posted by Felicia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank God almight for everything. My husband , thanks to God & Mrs Goldstein is back home with his family . It was a tough journey, but with the help of Mr& Mrs Goldstein and Teresita Feal ( her assistant) he finally got approved!. Mrs. Goldstein did an awesome job in my husband Cancellation of Removal case. They responded to all our questions and concerns at all times. We made an good deceision in hiring Mrs. Goldstein. She is on the best immigration attorney , Mr & Mrs. Goldstein explained how the process would go. They were professional and her team can competently and efficiently help whoever needs their assistance in immigration law. We are grateful to her for all she have done for my husband. Thank You Mrs. Frieda Goldstein.

  6. My brother is back home with us thanks to God and Ms. Freida Goldstein

    Posted by GARY, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda more than 3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was a tough and long journey, but with the help of Ms.Freida Goldstein my brother is back home permanent. Ms Goldstein did a awesome job in the Cancellation of Removal case for my brother. She is a professional and knows what she is doing. She cares about her clients and follows up with them by phones calls , visits , email or texts. Ms. Goldstein was always available for questions or to explain different things or just giving her human kindness support. She started my brother case in June 2012 after having another attorney we felt could not handle the case with success. My brother was granted Cancellation of removal October 2013 , he has permanent residence and can file for his U.S. citizenship in 3 years. I can honestly say that we made a awesome choice by hiring the Goldstein firm. After my brother was detained and several of court dates. His wife and kids did not give up , because they felt we had a good attorney .. Ms. Goldstein explains how everything is and I am glad we did not stay with the previous Attorney that initially started helping us. The laws change everyday and Ms. Goldstein and her firm keep up to date with the new laws, we was very blessed to have Ms. Goldstein as our attorney. Thank you Ms. Goldstein and Ms. Feal ( her assistant) for all your help and advise. May God bless you and your family and firm.

  7. gave us hope

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    frieda,
    you up front with us from the beginning, he told us how it would go and that's exactly how it went. you gave me in catalina hope and calm. thank you for helping us to this portion of our life. when we met you we loved you from the beginning, and now we will never be able to forget you. for all your effort and your compassion, thank you and your office. we look forward to working with you again. I hope we get to see you soon.
    all our best wishes to you n your family.
    joseph catalina kevin and stephanie

  8. Professionalism

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frieda Goldstein.
    • I hired Frieda 1-3 years ago.
    • Frieda handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have never hired a lawyer before so I wasn't sure what to expect.
    Mrs.Goldstein is one of the nicest people I have ever met and very easy to talk to. I found her rates to be very affordable and her knowledge to be on par of excellence.

    Mrs.Goldstein kept in contact with me and answered any questions that arose. Before our interview Mrs.Goldstein prepared us for the questions we may be asked, she made sure we had all required documents needed.

    During our immigration interview Mrs.Goldstein helped guide my wife as to prevent any mistakes or error. We are thankful for Mrs.Goldstein and her staff for helping us win our case.

866-717-3995