Angel Fermin Leal Jr.’s Reviews

Angel Fermin Leal Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. When the law is carried with love and professionalism, the result will always be right!

    Posted by Ivan Alexei, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-6 months ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.

    Log in to the offices of Dr. Angel Leal is more than significant, important!
    By opening the doors of his office, a welcoming smile and comforting and reassuring gesture will make you, launched to understand how a man is able to develop one of the most complex professions with an amazing humanism .
    The Lawyer Mr. Leal only will ask you to explained well and always provides the most absolute listening. Then, he will start to speak of the intricacies of the law and its decrees and accessible ways to take your case hoping you will listen well and understand not only what he speaks, but rather UNDERSTAND everything with the same passion, respect and ethic.
    I remember in my first appointment I asked the Doctor Leal: You promise me solve my case? And seriously and professionalism, he replied: " I can not promise you results but will give you results. "
    Mr. Leal as a lawyer and his entire team, ingenious hidalgos, who are fighting against the ferocity of the giant windmills in laws, carefully and with ETHICS
    Common sense, wisdom, and LOYALTY make of Mr. Angel Leal a perfect candidate for ADVOCATE for who really require the services of a good lawyer.
    Mr. Angel my wife and myself, we really appreciate for all your professionalism and charisma.
    Thank you sincerely!
    Ivan & Nancy

  2. Thanks to you and your team my Asylum Approval letter came God bless!

    Posted by Heidy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thanks to Dr. Leal and his team, and I have the approval of my application for asylum! Thousand Thanks for all your support and 100% recommend Dr. Leal, as it is a very experienced lawyer, also always ready to help and always responds quickly to any situation to be present during the event. Super really Thankful, and god bless!

  3. Great and excellent Attorney

    Posted by Luz, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Doctor Angel Leal has been impressive in our case his team is diligent, and excellent. As professional and as a person is an Angel as his name says. For me excellent attorney Wow. Highly capable to take any case.

    God bless you. God is everything.

  4. Immigration case

    Posted by Ayvi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Angel Leal was referred to me by a friend. He is a down to earth attorney, very knowledgeable and understanding and his staff is also amazing. I would highly recommend his services.

  5. A real Insurance policy when it comes to immigration.

    Posted by Mohamad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Angel is an amazing lawyer. He is honest, accessible, knowledgeable and will do all that is needed to get your case done on a positive note. He is trustworthy and that is a quality lacking in most lawyers nowadays. His rates are also VERY good when I compare them to previous lawyers I have worked with. I am Middle Eastern and working on a middle eastern case is not an easy task. I highly recommend him and couldn't find one wrong thing to say about Angel.

  6. Brilliant attorney and all around wonderful human being

    Posted by Alain Lantigua, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After consulting with the top immigration attorneys in Miami (Kurzban, Osberg-Braun) I settled on Mr. Leal's former partner Mrs. Lopez-Cisneros who passed the case to Mr. Leal. This was a complicated case which could have resulted in deportation. I was very impressed with Mr.Leal's knowledge of the law and his diligence and I followed him to his solo practice. Through out the case Mr. Leal kept me fully informed. The outcome of the case was very positive and I fully attribute it to Mr Leal's work. Besides being an outstanding attorney, Mr Leal is also a caring and warm human being, which is a pleasure to work with no matter the circumstances.

  7. Great service from Angel Leal

    Posted by Alejandro Medina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Angel Leal was very responsible and helpful in my case and explain everything very clear to make my experience truthful and excellent. Thank you

  8. Etica Profesional.

    Posted by Rosa Maria., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recomiendo ampliamente al Doctor en Derecho Angel Leal, ya que como profesional es sumamente y eticamente responsable; su virtud el de escuchar a su cliente y preguntar, no dar por asentado algun hecho y regirse por su honestidad, tales cualidades son dificiles de encontrar. En mejores manos no pudo haber estado mi asunto de inmigracion. Su sinceridad que demuestra en su participacion en el ya famoso programa televisivo Caso Cerrado, fue lo que me motivo para buscar su ayuda legal; gracias a su labor legal del Dr. Angel Legal fue exitoso mi caso de inmigracion. Muchas Gracias ! Dr. Angel Leal.

  9. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Ariel Morales, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel 1-3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My mother in law and I hired Mr. Leal for a commercial property case that we had issues with the tenants. Mr. Leal professionalism brought this case to and end quickly and pain free. He is and will always be very highly recommended by me and my family. If you want someone you can trust and is out to help you, Mr. leal and his staff is the way to go.

  10. Gloria a Dios!! Mil gracias Dr. Leal. por mi Asilo..

    Posted by Peggi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angel Leal.
    • I hired Angel more than 3 years ago.
    • Angel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dr. Leal.
    Como victima de Violencia Domestica en mi pais de origen, definitivamente, no hay palabras para expresar el agradecimiento que siento por toda su ayuda, comprension y apoyo para conmigo y mis hijos. Gracias a su entrega, su teson y profesionalidad pudimos obtener mi asilo en USA. Usted estuvo de nuestro lado en todo momento, no le importo mis condiciones y mis recursos. Fue nuestro abogado, nuestro amigo,nuestro psicologo. Me ayudo a comprender que como mujer y ser humano merezco una mejor calidad de vida. Reciba un fuerte abrazo con todo el aprecio y respeto! Mil gracias!!!