Michael Costantino’s Reviews

Michael Costantino

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Michael Constantino is very professional and efficient. He and his staff successfully guided me through the divorce process. There were no hidden fees, questions were responded right away and they were always available. The outcome was exactly what I expected. Great team; I highly recommend.

  2. Trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by Jimmie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael is a straight forward attorney that I would recommend to anyone. I had a two attorneys that I could have used and one was less expensive but my spirit help me choose him and I am very happy with my decision. My case was dismissed and closed.

  3. great lawyer

    Posted by Vivienne, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

    Michael handled my divorce, and it was all over in less than 2 months, start to finish. He's now handling temporary custody of a relative child, and it's all gone so smoothly.

  4. Michael Costantino is a very dedicated lawyer

    Posted by Antonio, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Costantino is a very knowledgeable and professional lawyer. If you need a lawyer, just call Michael, he will take care of you. He took care of me.

  5. Uncontested divorce

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.

    Michael did a great job and helped me to understand the whole process along the way. He made a really difficult situation much easier. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

  6. The very BEST

    Posted by Carlos, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Simply the very BEST! I didn't know who to turn to. Since I called him he was very knowledgeable, very kind, down to earth guy, but most of all a GOOD LAWYER!

  7. Responsive, honest, trustworthy.

    Posted by Orlando, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike is honest, does not over-promise, and is incredibly responsive. He will answer all of your questions without nickel and dimming you. I almost feel guilty asking him questions because he will answer without billing (I don't think he'll appreciate me saying that!). I reccomend him to anyone who needs an attorney.

  8. Excellent Attorney at Law

    Posted by C.C., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael was a pleasure to have on my side. I found he and his team to be organized, responsive, professional and dedicated throughout my entire case. If having someone with integrity and skill handling your case is important to you, Michael Costantino and his firm should be at the top of your list. I will use him again if needed, and I would give him my top recommendation without hesitation.

  9. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Kristen, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After 14 years of trying to do a step aren't adoption. We finally were
    Successful. This could not have happened without the guidance and knowledge
    of our attorney.

  10. Excellent Divorce Attorney

    Posted by Sheri, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike handled my case with professionalism. He and his staff were very accessible any time I needed them. I was very happy with his services and would recommend him to anyone in need of a great family law attorney. His court skills are excellent and he treats his clients with kindness and respect.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

954-623-6445