Michael Costantino’s Reviews

Michael Costantino

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Responsive, honest, trustworthy.

    Posted by Orlando, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike is honest, does not over-promise, and is incredibly responsive. He will answer all of your questions without nickel and dimming you. I almost feel guilty asking him questions because he will answer without billing (I don't think he'll appreciate me saying that!). I reccomend him to anyone who needs an attorney.

  2. Excellent Attorney at Law

    Posted by C.C., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael was a pleasure to have on my side. I found he and his team to be organized, responsive, professional and dedicated throughout my entire case. If having someone with integrity and skill handling your case is important to you, Michael Costantino and his firm should be at the top of your list. I will use him again if needed, and I would give him my top recommendation without hesitation.

  3. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Kristen, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After 14 years of trying to do a step aren't adoption. We finally were
    Successful. This could not have happened without the guidance and knowledge
    of our attorney.

  4. Excellent Divorce Attorney

    Posted by Sheri, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike handled my case with professionalism. He and his staff were very accessible any time I needed them. I was very happy with his services and would recommend him to anyone in need of a great family law attorney. His court skills are excellent and he treats his clients with kindness and respect.

  5. Review of services

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was a client of Michael Costantino. He handled the issues at hand satisfactorily. We had my timesharing modified after significant change in my circumstances.

  6. Applause to this EXCELLENT attorney!

    Posted by Toni, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael for a Child Custody case in 2013 and immediately he began filing the necessary motions. Amazing for an attorney to act that quickly! His proactive methods worked to my favor and my wallet! My daughter's father dropped his case almost immediately. Thanks Michael!
    I found his responsiveness refreshing and his staff extremely helpful. As an attorney, Michael is extremely knowledgable, understanding and empathetic. He is a genuinely caring individual that will lead you down correct path for your specific case. I respect Michael and would highly recommend his expertise to anyone.

  7. Great attorney, excellent knowledge of the laws.

    Posted by bradley, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Micheal was very professional in handling my case. he knew all the holes and hoops to jump through. All my questions were answered in a very timely fashion. i never had to worry about anything while he worked for me, everything was taken care of and very prompt. i would definitely recommend Micheal and he is well worth the money!

  8. Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by Dylan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to New Horizons Law, P.A. by the United Way. I started working with Mr. Costantino in hopes to get my marriage dissolved and re-establish custody of my daughter. Since we started my case, there have been many unexpected challenges that would potentially prolong the case; but even then, Michael made sure I had nothing to worry about. I was very satisfied with the communication between myself and my lawyer; I was always made aware of every new development, court hearing and decision made throughout my case. Working with New Horizons Law, P.A. has been a very good experience and I would not hesitate to utilize this service again in the future.

  9. Utmost Excellence

    Posted by Lady, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Support matter.

    Michael was a pleasure to have on my side. I found he and his team to be organized, responsive, professional and dedicated throughout my entire case. If having someone with integrity and skill handling your case is important to you, Michael Costantino and his firm should be top of your list. I will use him again if needed, and I would give him my top recommendation without reservation.

  10. Caring attorney

    Posted by George, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Costantino.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met Mike in court and asked him if he would help me with a divorce arbitration for a flat fee because of my financial situation. He agreed. He went beyond what we agreed upon in his representation of me. Mike is a caring individual who was really concerned about me and did his best for me. I consider him a friend. Also his team are his family members which makes it very comfortable.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

954-623-6445