Jared Michael Graw’s Reviews

Jared Michael Graw

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Jared

    Posted by Richard, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jarred did a fantastic job guiding me Through my Financial troubles, always took the time to call me personally and enplane everything to me . Great job. I will use him again.

  2. Excellent Foreclosure Attorney

    Posted by Karen Munzer, Esq., a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I endorse and highly recommend Attorney Jared M. Graw. I have seen him in Court and he really gets results in his cases. The foreclosure clients I have referred to him have gotten excellent outcomes. He has the utmost litigation skills and is committed to his clients. If you want professional representation in your foreclosure case, Mr. Graw is the lawyer for you.

  3. Case dismissed!!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared 1-3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very attentive and reliable. Had my case totally dismissed. Very happy with his services

  4. AWESOME LAWYER!!!!

    Posted by Anthony, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From: Russo, Anthony [mailto:arusso@cbs.com]
    Sent: Thursday, August 25, 2011 10:25 AM
    To: Jared Graw
    Subject: Thank you
    Good morning Mr. Graw,

    I thought this day would never come where I would be writing you a thank you e-mail. Your super hard work and dedication with my file was simply awesome and you never once gave any indication of giving up. My loan was a challenge but at the end of the day we were able to get it approved. I'm happy Bank of America saw there mistake and was able to make the correct changes to my account. With the pressure you put on them along with other sources everything worked out for both of us. You restored happiness into the lives of me and my family and I am forever grateful for that. I have inclosed 2 pictures for you. I thought you might want to put a face to the voice we were hearing over the phone. Thank you again Mr. Graw for everything you have done for us. You were truly God sent and we can't thank you enough. If you have facebook and would like to add me please look me up.

    Thank you again for all your help.

    Your friend,

    Anthony Russo


    Anthony Russo | Systems Support Engineer | Infrastructure Security and Technology | CBS Corporation | 212-698-4667

  5. Loan Modification Review

    Posted by Melissa, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Although we are still in this horrible process, Mr Graw has done everything to assist. We are still in the process and even though it is not complete yet...I would reccommend highly Mr. Graw. Just like the other comment..he keeps me informed, responds back immediately just like he is right there waiting. He has more than earned what the initial cost had been. The mortgage company we are trying to do our remodification through...well they took Presidents Obama money willingly and are earning thousand and thousand of interest on it and still being able to keep it...just how many did this company approve? Our Treasury dept should really look into this mortgage company as well as all the others..that took the money and ran. I digress, Mr. Graw..i am fully believing he will get us our modification. I will let you all know the final outcome..going on 5 months now.

  6. Great job

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Graw was extremely helpful with my case. I particularly appreciated his responsiveness. Any time I called or emailed him I was immediately able to contact him. Thank you.

  7. Attorney Jared Graw really helped me!!!

    Posted by a Financial Services client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jared Graw.
    • I hired Jared more than 3 years ago.
    • Jared handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case has been handled very professionally. I would most certainly recommend this attorney.