Back to Joseph’s Profile

Joseph has received 24 client reviews

Foreclosure

Posted by: Rene 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

Mr. Colombo is someone that is extremely knowledgeable and very conscientious towards his clients feelings. Always kept us well informed in a timely manner in our case. Will forever feel such a sense of gratitude for going the extra mile. Thank you.

Trustworthy and Capable

Posted by: Theresa 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

I hired Mr. Colombo when I was going through a very difficult time in my life and could not afford a high priced hourly attorney for representation in a foreclosure case. Mr. Colombo was affordable but his services were definitely worth much more. I can honestly say that he is honest, accommodating and approachable. He successfully completed my case and my home was saved from foreclosure.

Awesome attorney, great guy!

Posted by: Sheila 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

Attorney Colombo has been on top of my case from the beginning. He has always acted in our best interest. In today's world there are not a lot of attorneys I would think about recommending but I have recommend Attorney Colombo to several people and will continue to do so!

exceptional

Posted by: russell 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

Joe is knowledgeable, professional, and gets the job done every time. I have recommended him to multiple clients and have received phenomenal feedback. Joe is my go to guy.

general

Posted by: Chris 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

Aside from the above ratings, Joe is polite. He is personable, to a point, then gets down to business. I believe Joe really cares about my situation. When he works on my case, it seems I am his only client.

Wonderful!

Posted by: Brandy 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

Mr. Colombo and his staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend his office. They handled everything for my short sale that led to foreclosure. Mr. Colombo made it so very easy on me and handled all the paperwork and all the communication between the lender. He is kind, honest and very trustworthy. I would most definitely use them again should I need to in the future.

Attorney Colombo kept me in my Home!

Posted by: Greg, a Foreclosure client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I met Mr, Colombo after my previous attorney advised me that he could no longer help me in my foreclosure case. Upon meeting Mr. Colombo he advised me that he could not guarantee the final outcome of the case however he assured me that all was not lost. I hired “Joe” & over the next 18 months of hearings & eventually a trial, I prevailed & the bank's foreclosure case was recently dismissed.

Highly Professional attorney

Posted by: a Real Estate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Colombo is highly professional. He is knowledgeable and forthright wth hisanswers. He deliberates before giving his decisions on questions. I would be happy to recommend him,

The most personal and trustworthy lawyer I have met!

Posted by: Tom T., a Foreclosure client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Joe Colombo is a phenomenal attorney! I have personally needed Joe's assistance and he has been on spot and immediate! I have also recommended Joe's services to a few other people and they have all had the same outcome, a great lawyer who treats everyone as a person and not another case. If you are looking for a lawyer who is going to do the job correctly then Joe Colombo is the attorney for you. Tom T.

Best attorney ever!

Posted by: michael, a Foreclosure client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Colombo

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Columbo has handled my case from beginning to end with the uptmost professionalism. He keeps you informed througout the process and the results have exceeded all my expectations. His fees are very reasonable compared to other lawyers. You also are just dealing with him instead of various associates and assistants coming and going. I cant say enough positive things about him.