Rajan Joshi’s Reviews

Rajan Joshi

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Brilliant Criminal Defense

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan 1-6 months ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is an amazing lawyer among the best in the world. He's a lawyer that truly cares about your best interest and he diligently attacks all options possible. He's brilliant and really knows his stuff. He'll fight for you right down to the wire. I am glad I hired him. He's trustworthy, ethical and has a strong personality. 5 star

  2. Great lawyer, works very hard on your case. He is the best!

    Posted by Carmen montas,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He worked extremely hard on my husbands case and he won the case, that today no one can be charged with wearing a uniform. The Florida statute was found unconstitutional n he even worked my case with the Supreme Court whom also agreed with the decision n charges were dropped. He did not do what most lawyers do which is cop out a plea. He worked endless hours to prove how stupid this charge was n the result was great. I recommend him 150%. He works your case to be dropped n not be be a cop out. Now that is a good lawyer!

  3. outstanding representation..................

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I feel blessed by receiving legal representation from Mr Joshi. Me and mi family were very scarered of the situation I was facing, do to have never experienced anything close to what I was being accused of. Mr Joshi demostrated to be very understanding and patient. As early as my first appearance he showed outstanding professionalism and proven to be very knowledgeable. Soon after, before my pre trial date, Mr Joshi's continued battle with the state lowered my felony charges to misdemeanors. Mr Joshi discussed statutes which applied in my behalf and discussed a strategy to calm my concerns. Short after with in days before my scheduled trail date, on a personal phone call by him while discussing what to expect on trial, he surprised me by informing me my case was completely dismissed. My family hold mr Joshi and his staff closely to our hearts for giving me my life back. Im extremely appreciative of the level of commitment, professionalism and precision on handling my case, I highly recommend him, thank you!

  4. Top notch attorney

    Posted by Justin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan more than 3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of working with rajan for around 9 months during my case. I would highly recommend him. He takes the time to answer your calls and concerns and in my case worked non stop on my case. He is very intelligent but also down to earth. Rajan truly cares and I consider him not just my attorney but my friend. He's one of a kind!

  5. Can't thank you enough!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    No words can express my gratitude for Rajan Joshi. On our first meeting, Rajan took time to clearly explain to me the nature of the charges, my options, and his strategy. Throughout the process, he always kept me informed on how my case was evolving. Rajan committed to everything he said he would do. He far exceeded my expectations! He was professional, smart, skilled, and strategic with his decisions. Thanks to his hard work and commitment, all charges against me got dropped. He is truly a game changer. I recommend him 100% to all. Thank you again Rajan!

  6. Exceeded my expectations and outcome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan more than 3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rajan Joshi is a very knowledgeable Lawyer. He is very personable and committed. For 2 years, Mr. Joshi kept me informed on all details of my case. With his diligence and hard work he was able to get my case dropped and avoid having a felony record. I highly recommend him.

  7. This Man Help Save My Life

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan more than 3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Words cannot Express my Gr attitude to Rajan Joshi for his Services. From his Diligence, to Professionalism, Legal Savvy/Skill, to Empathy for my Family and Situation, to Keeping actively Informed/involved in the progression of my case, to general Pleasantest and Encouragement, and the List Goes On. This Man, THIS Man, Is Truly the Model of what an Attorney should Exemplify. I give My HIGHEST Recommendation to Any and All. Thank You Again Rojan, May your Steps Be Guided

  8. EXTREMELY WELL-PREPARED

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He showed up less than 16 hours after hearing about my case with a treasure trove of research and motions that the judge was clearly not ready for. He tied up all the loose ends before my next hearing and locked in the key witness so as to prevent any unpleasant surprises later on. Thanks to his swift action, the prosecutor decided not to file charges.

  9. Former Client

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan more than 3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Joshi represented me when I was a victim of a some serious crimes. He communicated my wishes and concerns to the prosecutor and the case worked out exactly the way I wished. I was made whole based on Mr. Joshi's effective and professional matter in which he represented me and I feel much safer now that the case has been resolved and justice was done. He kept in constant touch with me and I cannot begin to state how satisfied I am with his services. If you ever need a great attorney, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND Mr. Joshi!!!

  10. Unbelievable Job

    Posted by Thiago, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rajan Joshi.
    • I hired Rajan 1-3 years ago.
    • Rajan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rajan was unbelievably informed and actually cared about what was going in my life. Of course he won our case . I would definitely recommend his services. Thanks Joshi