Nelson Fleetwood Tilden’s Reviews

Nelson Fleetwood Tilden

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Choice

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson 6-12 months ago.
    • Nelson handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Absolutely the right choice for us. Handled our case expertly, very clear about the steps involved,upfront about fees, and eventually had all charges expunged.
    Professional experience as prosecutor made him the right choice!

  2. Greatest lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson 1-3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would and due recommend Fleet Tilden to anyone and everyone I encounter that needs a lawyer unfortunately I have had to use Mr. Tilden on 2 cases and in both of them I was amazed at his work and thou I'm not looking to need him personally again i highly recommend Mr. Tilden

    Kathy

  3. Professional, Competent & Knowledgable

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson 1-3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my General Practice matter.

    Mr. Tilden handled my matter with the utmost professionalism. He kept me informed through the entire process and always exhibited complete competence. I was very confident in his ability and would recommend him without hesitation.

  4. Trustworthy

    Posted by Wyn, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson 1-3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Tilden is the consumate professional. Affable, conscientious, and communicative, he is with you every step of the way, even at zero hour. After an egregious error in judgement, I hired Mr. Tilden. This is the best decision I have ever made. His knowledge and experience as counsel led to the dismissal of all charges, and gave me my life back. If you want the best of the best, please consult with Nelson Fleetwood Tilden.

  5. Trusting Individual by my Side

    Posted by Jeannie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson more than 3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I consulted Attorney Tilden after a 2nd degree felony charge was brought against me. This charge came as a surprise, caught me off guard and was haunting to me. He explained the charge and I learned a lot of what to do, and not, in a situation like this. I was ignorant of the law and had a lot of questions and fear. After speaking with Attorney Tilden, I felt a sigh of relief and assurance that my case was in trusting hands. He pointed out the best and worst possible scenarios and answered all my questions. I followed his advise every step of the way with trust and confidence. The case was dismissed and, with his petitioning, is in the last stage of expungement. I would highly recommend his services if you or someone you love are facing serious charges.

  6. Everything I expected and more.

    Posted by Felix, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson more than 3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a very strong case against me which was a felony. Needed to get early termination on my probation but had other lawyers tell me it doesn't look good for me because of the matter. This lawyer was able to deal with my case without me ever having to step one foot in court. He has great communication and was fast to resolve my legal issues. I highly recommend this lawyer and will hire if I need another again.

  7. Great Experience and Extremely Professional.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fleet really helped me with my situation. He set proper expectations and his firm met or exceeded everything about which we spoke. Definitely A+ service. I am not experienced in law and he walked me through each step and made sure I understood my options so I could make the best decision.

  8. Trusted blindly

    Posted by Mario, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson more than 3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had never been involved in a case wherein my liberty was in jeoperdy. The unknown and uncertainty was consuming myself as well as my family. Mr. Fleetwood took us under his wing and guide us through all the process. He was very knowledgeable, empathic, and down to earth. Everything he promised he acomplished in a timely manner. I can't be more grateful and pleased to have him as my lawyer and friend.

  9. EXCELLENT 5-STAR ATTORNEY

    Posted by Arthur, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson more than 3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fleet Tilden represented me in two simultaneous motor vehicle citations (one criminal). I was INNOCENT of the seat belt charge and IGNORANT of the "refusal to sign a citation" charge. Mr. Tilden protected my interests and I was exhonorated. I could not be more pleased with his services. And...his office support could not have been more pleasant to deal with. The FLEET TILDEN LAW FIRM took the "sting" out of a very unpleasant situation.

  10. Professional and successful outcome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nelson Tilden.
    • I hired Nelson 1-3 years ago.
    • Nelson handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Mr. Tilden to assist with a criminal defense matter and was extremely pleased. He represents himself in a professional manner, and I was extremely proud for him to represent me. He exudes confidence and at the same time has a genuine nature, which the judges like.

Orlando DUI Attorney, Results Matter!. Call for a Free Case Evaluation.

407-599-1234