Nishat Azam’s Reviews

Nishat Azam

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend Nishat Azam!

    Posted by Sharla, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Nishat Azam was referred to me by a friend. I was highly impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and desire to obtain the best outcome for my case which she was succeeded in. I will certainly utilize her services, as necessary, in the future and recommend her to others. Thank you so much for your diligence and hard work!

  2. A Great Counselor in a dark time!

    Posted by Rima, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat more than 3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nishat helped us to navigate through bankruptcy.Very personable. Easy to talk to. We have and would referred her. We would call with no hesitation when we are need counsel again.

  3. We HIGHLY recommend Ms. Azam. Excellent service.

    Posted by William, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable.
    Easy to work with. We've worked with dozens of attorneys over the years on various matters, and none have been as easy to work with as Ms. Azam.
    Very fast response times every time we had questions or concerns.
    Everything went smoothly. There were no surprises.

    We highly recommend Ms. Azam, and we would definitely request her services in the future if we have a need.

  4. Excellent and very patient lawyer!!!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat more than 3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nishat was very understanding and patient with my many questions. She was very informative and always replied in a timely manner. I am grateful to have had her on my side representing me in my time of need.

  5. EXCELLENT LAWYER.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nishat Azam, was there for me all the way, It was a hard decision for me to make but she assure me that everything would go ok. She took her time to explain step by step regarding the backruptcy and educated me ahead of time what I would expect during the process.

  6. This Attorney is excellent!

    Posted by Valencia, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Nishat is excellent at her practice. Our family has used her for many years. We appreciate her expertice and knowledge. This Attorney is highley reccommended by us.

  7. Very Happy with Nishat

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nishat was referred to our company through a good friend of mine. I am very glad we chose her as she has been extremely helpful and informative. She has helped me to find creative solutions for our legal needs and has been excellent in keeping us informed with every legal process we've been through. I intend to continue working with her for all of our legal business needs. I highly recommend her!

  8. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Julie, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Nishat was very knowledgeable in regards to my debt settlement needs. She was attentive and professional. I would use her again if needed!

  9. Azam Bankruptcy Review

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Always kept me informed and was very helpful with all changes that occurred and kept us abreast of what we needed to do.

  10. Bankruptcy

    Posted by Frances Pizzuti, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nishat Azam.
    • I hired Nishat 1-3 years ago.
    • Nishat handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nishat is very prompt, sincere, personable, and professional. I am very satisfied with her service and would highly recommend her for any service that she provides.