Jason Barrett Snyder’s Reviews

Jason Barrett Snyder

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jason helped me with my case and kept in contact with me. I would highly recommend Mr. Snyder as he will work very hard for you. He is very caring and will handle your case with professionalism.

  2. Very Dissapointed

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    was issued a red light citation, contacted mr Snyder 3 weeks before ticket was due, I was promised a response back that same week and that he would fight my ticket, was instructed to send him all my ticket info, which I did the same way. never heard from him again, ended up having to pay the ticket and was unable to fight, would not recommend to anyone,

    1. Jason Barrett Snyder

      Jason Snyder

      Lawyer Comment:

      We take every traffic ticket extremely seriously and as a result, have never had a complaint on our traffic ticket representation. Both attorneys in our office follow up with the clients the very same day. At times we do get traffic tickets that unfortunately we must turn down representation, due to the location of the ticket being either in some other state, or the incident took place in a different part of this state and the travel involved would significantly impact the price of representation. We are committed to our clients and regret that you did not have a positive experience. If you would like to speak to us about your concerns, please feel free to call us anytime and we will do our best to address the issues you have expressed.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  3. Awsome people ,Great Lawyers

    Posted by Shelly, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    These two Lawyers definitely are passionate about Justice. When they took our case they worked day and night to beat the charge of Dui ... They both worked say and night as a team to fight for truth and Justice. Jason totally discredited the Dui officer that pulled her us over that night. He was of course the star witness for the State. The charges were dropped and thanks to these great people Justice was served.

  4. Powerhouse!

    Posted by Christine, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I worked with Jason and he was simply a powerhouse. Not only did he have the best win record in the office, but he was always incredibly helpful and has a great attitude. He really knows his stuff and actually cares about clients and outcomes.

  5. Client

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable attorney. Explained everything to me in great detail. Allowed me to get over whatever anget issue I had toward my spouse and had me see the bigger picture. My case resolved and my ex and I have moved on. We are in a much better place with both our lives having moved on.

  6. Great Attorney!!

    Posted by Dena, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Snyder is a great attorney who wants to help people. He is attentive and responsive to his clients. I highly recommend him if you want a lawyer who will give your case the attention it deserves!

  7. Worth every penny

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Snyder and me had a case a few month ago. He know a lot bout the law and won my case. He work real hard for me and fought the states attorneys tooth and nail. I ain't locked noire becuz of him.

  8. Professional and Brilliant

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Snyder.

    Mr. Snyder is fantastic! He knows the law and is a brilliant attorney. He works hard for his clients and I appreciate him! If you want the best, hire him. I would not think twice to hire him as my attorney again, should the need arise in the future.

  9. NEVER AGAIN

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jason Snyder.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This lawyer does not follow through nor speaks to clients

Aggressive. Passionate. Professional. Call today for a free consultation.

904-778-5893