David Richard Damore’s Reviews

David Richard Damore

Average Rating

Based on 52 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Lawyer Money Can Buy!

    Posted by Kevin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David < 1 month ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired David Damore to represent me for a felony and a misdemeanor that I did not rightly deserve. In under three months he made it all go away. David Damore is an outstanding lawyer, I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I would recommend him to anyone that has a problem that they need to just go away, because if it is possible he will make it happen. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. If you hire him you will get results. When I got in this mess I was a wreck, but after talking to David I had a sense of security. He is a bold, aggressive, and honest lawyer. I would and will hire him again for all of my legal needs. David Damore sets the standard for professionalism, you can count on him.

    1. David Richard Damore

      David Damore

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your taking the time to review my representation of you. Good luck in the future.

      Posted 1 day ago. Flag

  2. Excellent results

    Posted by Silvia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Damore was very knowledgable about the law and was able to produce results beyond our expectations. He answered all questions and was very patient.

    1. David Richard Damore

      David Damore

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Silvia

      Posted 1 day ago. Flag

  3. Super Dave!

    Posted by D, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Damore is the best lawyer hands down! He has gotten 10 of my friends including myself, cases either dropped or resolved with the result we were looking for. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

    1. David Richard Damore

      David Damore

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you.

      Posted 1 day ago. Flag

  4. Domestic Violence Representation/Defense

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    It is my pleasure to review Mr. David Damore as a defense attorney in representation of battery/domestic violence cases. First and foremost, I like to say that I am glad to have found Mr. Damore to represent my case which resulted in the dismissal of a battery/domestic violence charge in addition to the dismissal of an injunction. I have worked with numerous lawyers in the past on both criminal and civil sectors and have found Mr. Damore to stand out from the rest. He is considerate, hardworking, reliable, professional, brilliant, and aggressive in practice. He is the pit bull in a suit that you want at your side when you have been charged with battery or domestic violence. It is with great confidence I say Mr. Damore does everything possible for his clients to insure the best outcome. I am thankful to have had Mr. Damore as my representation and highly recommend him without reservation.

  5. Awesome results!

    Posted by Vivian, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Damore was professional at all times, willing to answer every question and the results were beyond our expectations. If you want results hire Mr. Damore!

  6. Super Dave

    Posted by Andrea Sylvester, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Super Dave is what I call him...His name speaks for his work..I've had three other attorneys before Mr.Damore and not only is he the best he build a friendship with his clients that can't be broken.... Thanks for Everything Mr.Damore you really change my life...

  7. rating for mr.damore

    Posted by jennifer, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We hired mr. Damore to represent my husband mr.wood.He was polite and understanding.He fought for the deal that we wanted.we were happy with the outcome. I would recommend mr. Damore as a criminal lawyer. Thank you mr.damore for your hardwoork and persistence.

  8. Your attorney is the most important decision you will make. You have already made one mistake don't make another.

    Posted by Bob, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    The attorney you hire is more important than you can possibly understand. Attorney Damore always returned my calls. Does what he says he will do. Most important gets positive results. I previously thought how much difference can one attorney make over another. The answer is a tremendous difference. I hope I will not need an attorney again in my lifetime. If I do I will not waste my time or money and will immediately call David Damore's team. I will strongly suggest you do the same.

  9. Words can't describe how good he is!!!

    Posted by Alesha, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Mr Damore on a Monday and the next day around 2pm he called to inform me that ALL of my charges had been dropped. I had hired another well known attorney before him and was not feeling as confident as I thought I should of been so that's when I went to Mr Damore's office, immediately I felt the confidence that I needed with him. I was arrested on 2 felony charges and 1 misdemeanor. I had heard he was the best but WOW I never thought it would be like this!!! He is the BEST!!! recommending him is an understatement, if you need an attorney you can't afford to go with anyone else!!

  10. DAVID DAMORE THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Damore.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    David was very knowledgeable about my case and what was going on. I had gotten a wreck-less driving charge and was told the wrong info about my hardship license. I had gotten pulled over for driving on a suspended license and got arrested and was still on probation. So that was a violation of probation and he was able to get them not to issue a warrent and if they did he was gona get a bail warrent and said if they came and got me he would come bail me out. I was pretty impressed with that in itself. Then when i went to meet with him i had a suspended license and he knew i had walked there and gave me a ride home. He also gave me a ride home after court, which he didn't have to do but went out of his way and did. In court he got me to stay out of jail and get my hardship license back that same day. He got it knocked down to just driving without a license and just kept my probation the same it was. So it was pretty much like i didn't even do anything. He was very professional and was a very kind individual and went above and beyond my expectations. Unlike other lawyers I've had in the past once court and the final payment was made i never heard from them again even when i tried calling them wouldn't get a call back, he is not like that. Would have to say he is the best lawyer that i have ever hired and trust me this wasn't my first run in with the law. I would very highly recommend hiring him to anybody who has gotten in trouble. DAVID YOU ARE THE MAN THANKS ALOT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. HIRE DAVID DAMORE YOU WONT BE SORRY.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

386-255-1400