Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 17 client reviews

automobile claim

Posted by: bertina 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

Never been in accident before and when I was I didn't know who to turn to as an attorney.We've all heard bad thing about lawyers and I was real skeptical about them.When Kevin got in contact with me and told me he had this it was just that he had it.He worked very hard on my case and gave me the most outstanding outcome.He made working with gecko a breeze.If ever need a lawyer Kevin Toole is your attorney.If I ever need an attorney animator this situation, he would be the first phone call.

Awesome Lawyer!

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I've never needed a lawyer before, and have always heard bad things about them, such as they are not honest, however Kevin Toole is not like the stereotypes at all. Kevin is very professional, prepared, friendly, and still a trust-worthy guy. Since I didn't really know anything about the legal side of life, if he were dishonest, he could have tried to take advantage of my ignorance, but instead he was very patient with me and didn't pressure me to settle as I was, for a time, still receiving treatment. In my case, we settled with insurance company. I fully recommend him. He's a very smart guy in these matters, the only reason I gave him a 4 on "knowledgeable" is because he is a fairly young guy. Awesome lawyer!

Kevin Toole is the lawyer you need!

Posted by: Jennifer, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin Toole is an excellent lawyer. He accepted my case when it was dropped from the previous lawyer. He is efficient, knowledgeable, has a great demeanor, returned all communication, and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. The battle against State Farm could have been grueling, but he made it smooth and seamless. I would recommend Kevin Toole to everyone who is looking for a great attorney. I'm beyond grateful. Thank you!

Fantastic Lawyer with great results !!

Posted by: Gary, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm thrilled to have had Kevin represent me in my case against Progressive Insurance. He was focused on getting me the maximum amount, and did just that. I wouldn't hesitate to use Kevin's services for any other issues I may have in the future. He is very professional, yet friendly, and speaks the law to me in layman terms so I can easily follow the process. Thanks Kevin !!!!!

We are so grateful and fortunate to have Kevin on our case. Without his help we don't think we can get that far!

Posted by: Andy and DuDu, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone if you are in need of any legal aids. Our family had involved in car accident in Georgia two years ago. We've been desperately seeking for legal help since the two year period ended soon. It's very challenging for us especially we are Canadian no lawyers were willing to pick up our case. Fortunately, Kevin reached out to us through another law firm he studied our case thoroughly, analyzed the whole scenario and come up with a very detailed strategy. Kevin kept us in the loop at all time and to our surprise, we have received our settlement offer just within a month time. His professionalism, knowledge and most of all his patience are greatly appreciated. We have no doubt to recommend Kevin and we know he'll do his best to help!

Atty Toole did an outstanding job for me on my personal injury case

Posted by: Nicole, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had previously started with another attorney who did nothing but take my money and waste my time. Atty Toole did an outstanding job and my settlement far outweighted my expectations! I would highly reccomend him! Thanks Atty. Toole!

Highly recommended!

Posted by: Rod, a Debt Collection client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Kevin Toole. He guided me through the various steps and options related to suing someone in small claims court, always presenting me with the pros and cons of the process. In the end, his skillfully written letter to the person I was contemplating suing resulted in me being paid in full and a perfect resolution to my case. Throughout the process, Kevin was always patient and gave great advice, while always returning my calls and making time to see me in a prompt fashion. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone seeking legal counsel.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Sarah, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin came highly recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for an attorney to help me form an LLC. Kevin was informative, thorough, and honest. He took care of all matters within a short period of time and more importantly, his follow up was impeccable. I would highly recommend Kevin to any person in need of an attorney and will continue to use him for all legal matters.

Everything you want from your attorney!

Posted by: Paul, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin delivers. He's very knowledgeable and very good at breaking down complex legal jargon to make it understandable to the average client. His responsiveness is timely, his attitude positive, and his overall dedication to his clients is consistent. I would recommend Kevin's services to all of my family and friends in need of legal counsel.

Mr.

Posted by: Leonard, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Toole

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin handled a very complex case for me and WON! He was always prompt in responding to calls and emails. He made it very easy to discuss sensitive information. He was well prepared for court and handled the matter, and himself, very confidently and professionally- even in front of a very tough judge! He was awesome and I highly recommend him and have to one of my friends.