Back to Keith’s Profile

Client Review

Keith has received 7 client reviews

Recommend without reservation

Posted by: Shane, a Litigation client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.

Keith handled my Litigation matter.

Keith Hasson represented me in a very contentious litigation case against a very large bank that spanned almost 2 years. He handled my case with the sort of compassion and attention to detail that separates a great attorney from the ordinary ones. In the end, I was awarded a settlement that I was very happy with. I would recommend Keith to anyone looking for an attorney to handle business litigation/negotiation matters. He is a great attorney and a fantastic person.

Superior Knowledge of the Law and Application!

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I have utilized Mr. Hasson's services on a number of occasions and he has always consistently performed over any standards that I could have set. He cares about his clients and is vigorous in seeking out justice. He is full of knowledge and application of the law. I know when I retain his services; only justice will prevail and those that have not acted in the best interest of the law will not stand a chance. I have and will continue to trust him with any legal issue. I know when he takes on the case it will be done correctly, honestly, and with my best interest/goals at hand. His persistence and dedication to the law can be seen through all his actions. I HIGHLY recommend Keith Hasson to anyone that is looking for a great attorney.

Competent, honest and caring attorney

Posted by: Martin, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Hasson is honest and to the point. He lets you know where you stand and the possibilities for your case. He didn’t waste my time and always looked out for my best interest. After my case was over he checked in with me to make sure I understood everything and informed me on what to do as well as when to get back in touch with him so he can complete more requests with my case in the future.

BIG ATLANTA BANK GREED

Posted by: george, a Commercial client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I owned a very valuable piece of land on Peachtree st. in Atlanta that I had a line of credit secured by. My line of credit was paid off with big Atlanta bank, documents proving that with receipt showing paid in full. Because no one recorded the note as paid the bank claimed they had 1st mortgage on the property. They tried to steal my property. I had a recommendation from another one of my attorneys for Keith Hasson. The big Atlanta bank had taken my loan over from a failed bank. They had two well known law firms trying to steal my property on a technicality. Keith was able to convince Chicago Title co. to back our argument and back down a large bank with unlimited resources hell bent on stealing my property .On the day before we are supposed to go to court ,Keith negotiated a settlement with there team of high priced ,high profile lawyers that gave me my property back plus forgiveness of a loan worth several million dollars to settle out of court. My family and me are grateful to Keith and his firm for all there hard work and persistance in this matter.

As both a Defendant and Plaintiff

Posted by: Scott, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keith is simply great counsel, particularly for anyone being sued for the first time. His ability to translate complex legal terminology into actionable items is extraordinary, and his ability to predict the moves of "the other side" and take pre-emptive action is simply amazing. Hire this man if you want to win your case.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Keith is an excellent legal resource and litigator. I was most impressed by Keith's responsiveness, (calls and emails returned in a timely fashion), his command of the legal process in Atlanta and his ability to resolve my issue in a fair and equitable manner.

Small Business Owner

Posted by: jonathan, a Contracts client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Hasson

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Keith helped me review documents and provided personal advice for the eventual purchase of my small business, taking it from a partnership to a wholly owned corporation. Keith and I discussed the possibilities of setting up Corporate Resolutions and forming a new Board of Directors to support and aid in the going concerns of the Business.