Back to Taff’s Profile

Client Review

Taff has received 5 client reviews

Responsive and Trustyworthy

Posted by: a Administrative Law client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Taff Wren

I hired Taff more than 3 years ago.

Taff handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Taff handles cases knowledgeable and courteously. He eases any fears and discomforts while going through a difficult time. He treated me with respect and professionalism, and most of all he really seemed to care about helping me recover from such a tough time - financially as well as emotionally.

Thank You For Unbelievable Results

Posted by: William, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Taff Wren

I hired Taff more than 3 years ago.

Taff handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I was arrested on multiple DUI charges and other misdemeanors over a short period of time. I hired Mr. Wren to handle all of the legal proceedings and he did a fantastic job. Though I thought I was facing possible felony charges, Mr. Wren was able to resolve all cases as misdemeanors through negotiations with judges, prosecutors, and court staff. He was even able to get some charges to reckless driving, although I have a substantial DUI history. I have worked in the legal profession myself, and personally know that this result is almost unheard of in situations such as mine. His knowledge of DUI law, the relationships he has developed with court administrators throughout the metro Atlanta area, his negotiation and trial acumen, and his willingness to do the utmost to protect his client's rights, allowed him to resolve all of my cases with results I cannot believe to this day. With Mr. Wren, I always knew what could happen on the day I had to appear in court, though on each occasion, Mr. Wren's skill achieved a better result than I could have imagined. For example, a solicitor had offered a 2nd DUI in 5 years plea which I was set to plea to on a particular date. This plea could have resulted in, among other things, substantial fines and jail time, having to install an intoxilyzer on my vehicle, and the loss of my license for a year. By the time we walked out of court that day, Mr. Wren had convinced the solicitor to drop the charge to a reckless driving. Unbelievavble! I went from thinking I was going to jail to not even losing my license within a matter of hours, all because of Mr. Wren. Mr. Wren is wise beyond his years and acts and works as if he has been doing this for decades. I would recommend him to anyone. His dedication to his profession and willingness to work hard for every client make Mr. Wren one of the finest lawyers I have ever worked with professionally or in dealing with my personal struggles. In a few words, I am grateful and blessed that Mr. Wren was my attorney. Thank you Mr. Wren!

DUI, he's your guy

Posted by: John, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Taff Wren

I hired Taff more than 3 years ago.

Taff handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Taff Wren was the consummate professional in handling my case. He was diligent, responsive, and more importantly he won. If you are looking for an attorney who will achieve the result you are seeking and will always keep you informed about the status of your case, Taff Wren is your guy. He is a Super Lawyer. Thanks again Taff!

Court Case

Posted by: a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Taff Wren

I hired Taff more than 3 years ago.

Taff handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Taff did a great job with my son's case. Charges were reduced, my family is very happy with the outcome. Taff is the first attorney we have ever dealt with and the expericence was wonderful!! Taff is a hard worker!

Simply Awesome

Posted by: Holly, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Taff Wren

I hired Taff more than 3 years ago.

Taff handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I first came to see Taff after my husband moved myself and our small children to Georgia to simply ask for a divorce. Taff was very knowledgeable and assisted me in figuring out exactly what was most important (custody of my children) to me, and he did a superb job in making this happen. Taff was able to get just about everything I wanted from my ex, and if I ever needed anything else or had to recommend a lawyer, I would send them to see Taff Wren at The Wren Law Firm.