Jonathan Andrew Pope’s Reviews

Jonathan Andrew Pope

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very pleased from the service I received.

    Posted by Matthew,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was injured in a severe car wreck almost three years ago. I was referred to Jonathan Pope by a friend and I am very happy I chose him to help me through this difficult time in my life. This firm is very dedicated to it's clients. I received very professional and thorough assistance from them during this difficult time in my life. I would highly recommend anyone that is in the situation I was in to talk to them.

  2. THE BEST THERE IS!!

    Posted by YACHI NEAL, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    These guys put their all in my case we fought for almost five years and in the end came out blessed. John and Dustin didn't treat me like a client they genuinely cared about me and my son, and seeing that we got what we deserved. The settlement they got for us was life changing and I am forever thankful for them not giving up and settling on just anything to get the case over with. My case was settled months ago and they still call and check in on me and my son making sure we are doing ok and that touches my heart because most lawyers would get their money and disappear. If you truly want the best honest and genuine lawyers they are your guys!! :)

  3. Thank You

    Posted by Valerie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I came to Mr.Pope after I had been with another attorney. He listened to my case very carefully and gave me advice on what he thought about it. Mr. Pope saw that I was having a hard time walking after my wreak, so he took matters into getting me help.Mr. Pope and his law firm are very family oriented, they care about everyone. Jonathan Pope stuck with me and fought for my case until the end. I will recommend Mr. Pope and his firm to anyone that I can.

  4. Client Review of Jonathan A. Pope

    Posted by Yuliana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was involved in an auto accident and Mr. Pope helped me with the process of dealing with the person at-fault and their insurance company. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was amazed that he called within 10 minutes of leaving a voicemail when I first was searching for a lawyer. I would recommend Mr. Pope if you are ever involved in an automobile accident.

  5. Review of Jonathan Pope

    Posted by Shawn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Jonathan Pope to handle my auto accident. He clearly explained everything. He kept me informed answering any questions that I had. It was a very positive and non-stressful experience. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him to handle your personal injury case.

  6. Personal Injury

    Posted by Yolanda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Johnathan Pope provided me with professional and efficient services.My case was handled very well, I'm completely satisfied with the outcome.My injuries are severe and Mr.Pope handled my case with great ease.The entire experience from begining to end has been the best. (Excellent) Mr. Jonathan Pope is an excellent attorney whom I will continue to recommend to all my family and friends with complete confidence.

  7. J.A. Pope

    Posted by Bill, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jon and his team handled my motorcycle accident in a most professional manner. I have reservations recommending Jon Pope.

  8. Jon Pope of Hasty Pope

    Posted by Angel B, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Pope.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jon Pope is a great attorney to use. He has a great team at his office. Jon is a honest, honorable person who is very family orientated. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice of using his firm. If I ever need another attorney, I will definitely chose his firm again as well as refer him to anyone I know who is in need of a attorney.