Jodi Brenner Ginsberg’s Reviews

Jodi Brenner Ginsberg

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional and Informative

    Posted by JoyceWilson,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.

    Jodi Ginsberg is well knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions. She prefers to work with you directly and if unavailable will get back promptly. What I found most effective is how she puts your mind at ease. She quickly reminds you that your current circumstances are no fault of yours. Thank you Ginsberg Law for helping me through a traumatic time in my life.

  2. Exceptional and Never Fails to Return a Call

    Posted by Joyce,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.

    Jodi Ginsberg is lnowlegeable and available whenever needed. She understands and works diligent to make one feel at ease reminding you circumstances aren't your fault. Whenever there was an update or delay in treatment she quickly worked to resolve the issue. Jodi Ginsberg helped me through an unpleasant experience and I'm truly greatful.

  3. What A Blessing!!!!

    Posted by Tanyra, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi 1-3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jodi Ginsberg represented me on a worker's compensation case where i injured my back at my former employer. I contacted Mrs, Ginsberg after my injury and my employer's treatment after my injury and eventually terminated my employment after filing my work's comp claim. I researched legal counsel for a month before I chose Ginsberg, it was a wise choice. Every step of the way, she was always ahead of the process. She never left me in the dark and always had my wishes in sight. She thoroughly went over every detail of the case with me and explained everything in great detail. She helped me get an MRI done and some further treatment before the case was even settled.

    She was very helpful from my first contact with her. She was genuinely concerned as much for my health as she was my case. I was kept informed by phone, email and mail every step of the way.
    I followed every instruction she gave me I receive my settlement in 8 months she also demanded the insurance company pay mileage for my doctor appointments. She always has time for you and always get you what you need, especially when the Ins comp is being difficult.

    I would recommend her to anyone that needs a Workers Comp Lawyer. Please do not look any farther than Jodi, trust me on this, you will not be disappointed. If you are reading this, when you are done CALL HER.

  4. Workers compensation

    Posted by Rodrick, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi 1-3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mrs Jodi Ginsberg is one of the best workers comp lawyer in the state of Georgia. She was there for me since she was hired through both of my knee surgery and physical therapy. I would recommend her any day.

  5. Pain with Hope

    Posted by Angela, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi more than 3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I was hurt on the job 14 months ago. I injured my hand and arm and it developed RSD/CRPS.
    I realized I needed a workers compensation attorney and did some research and found that the best attorney for my case was Jodi Ginsberg. With her background and experience I felt she was more than qualified to help me. Jodi is excellent at what she does and guides you all the way. The pain that I have she was very understanding. In my book she is the best. Google Jodi Ginsberg and you will see how great and informative she is. The videos she makes are a blessing. I will be forever great full .

  6. THE BEST LAWYER IN THE ATL

    Posted by DW, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi more than 3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I followed every instruction she gave me I receive my settlement in 4 months she also demanded the insurance company pay interest on workman comp compensation and mileage. I received a workman comp payment every week until the day I sat in her office and received my check I never step foot inside of a courtroom. She told me what to expect on every doctor visit and was absolutely correct

  7. All went well

    Posted by Patrick, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi more than 3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jodi Ginsberg handled all my questions and concerns. She always put my health first and never made me to feel I was just a number. I researched legal counsel for a month before I chose Ginsberg, it was a wise choice. Every step of the way, she was always ahead of the process. She never left me in the dark and always had my wishes in sight.

  8. Breath of Fresh Air

    Posted by David, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi more than 3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I approached Jodi Ginsberg about my case immediately after the WC insurance company denied further treatment on my claim. She thoroughly went over every detail of the case with me and explained everything in great detail. She helped me get an MRI done and some further treatment before the case was even settled. Her concern for my health and well-being was a breath of fresh air after dealing with the faceless insurance company. I am extremely pleased with the services rendered with Mrs. Ginsberg. I would recommend her highly to anyone who needs an excellent WC attorney. Thanks for all your help!

  9. Save time by calling Jodi first

    Posted by Tom, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi more than 3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have never been in need of an attorney and Jodi assisted me in every step. She was very helpful from my first contact with her. She was genuinely concerned as much for my health as she was my case. I was kept informed by phone, email and mail every step of the way. Within 3 months of my initial contact with Jodi my case was resolved very much to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Jodi and her team for your legal needs.

  10. The Workers Comp Attorney every injured worker needs!

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jodi Ginsberg.
    • I hired Jodi more than 3 years ago.
    • Jodi handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Let me start by saying she was amazing in every aspect of the case. I was at a stand still in my case because I did not hire Jodi first. So I fired my TV lawyer and started to work with Jodi, WOW what a difference! I received return phone calls, and return emails on the SAME DAY, in the SAME hour, with answers to my concerns. I have to thank her so much also, I would never have been able to have a second surgery without her. She put in for change of Dr. for me and never backed down from the INS comp. I am feeling so much better thanks to Mrs. Ginsberg. She really wants to help and really cares about your case, you are not just a number with her, you are just as important as her other clients, she always has time for you and always get you what you need, especially when the Ins comp is being difficult.
    I would recommend her to anyone that needs a Workers Comp Lawyer. Please do not look any farther than Jodi, trust me on this, you will not be disappointed. If you are reading this, when you are done CALL HER.