Susan Morgan Robinson’s Reviews

Susan Morgan Robinson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Horrible!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan 1-3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Morgan is a money hungry, unprofessional and outdated attorney. She padded her invoice (which I only received after paying her 40k! and demanding a statement) showed up to court on pain killers and was drooling on herself as opposing counsel laughter at her. The judge reprimanded her in court for her behavior an appearance. Because of her horrible overpriced representation, I lost 50% custody of my children and have no child support from their father.

  2. She will fight for you!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan 6-12 months ago.
    • Susan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    If you are looking for an attorney to tell you the truth use her. Although I did not think my case would ever be won, she managed to get us all on the same team. Her fee was reasonable and she answered my questions and was available even on the weekends.

  3. Best Lawyer in Atlanta

    Posted by a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Entertainment matter.

    Ms. Robinson has a vast knowledge in many areas of the law; including, criminal, contract and entertainment. She is a real bulldog. She was able to swiftly resolve a record label dispute for one of my artist for a reasonable fee. She allows clients who are on retainer to reach her on her cellphone 24/7. She did not pass my case off to some other associate or paralegal. She is highly in demand in the Atlanta area as she is reasonable, honest and fair. She is the "go to" attorney for people in the know.

  4. 11 out of 10

    Posted by James, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If it was not for Susan I would not have custody of my children. She accomplished the impossible. I couldn't be happier about my settlement.

  5. Compassionate and Loyal

    Posted by J.R., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Having Ms. Robinson represent me was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and once you leave her office or have a phone conversation with her you know why it is important to have an attorney that is as seasoned as she is. She is a fighter and executes to find a solution to the problems that you may face. Ms. Robinson is a great attorney.

  6. A True Professional

    Posted by a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Safeguarded private matters and exceeded all profressionality. Mr. Morgan is somone that I will always have on my team.

  7. Current Client

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    She calls me back that is what I like,

  8. Good job

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susan Robinson.
    • I hired Susan more than 3 years ago.
    • Susan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very responsive and quick witted