Ryan Andrew Johnson’s Reviews

Ryan Andrew Johnson

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Robert, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Brain Injury matter.

    Ryan was amazing to work with. He was attentive and always on top of my case. I was amazed how quickly the process proceeded, and Ryan was able to settle the case better than i had expected. I would recommend him to anyone.

  2. Highly recommended, fair, courteous, and honest Atlanta attorney

    Posted by Nikki, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I cannot say enough great things about Ryan. Working in the legal profession, I understand exactly why many attorneys get a bad reputation. Ryan is nothing like the "attorney stereotype." He is honest, fair, courteous, and professional. Ryan was always on the ball with everything. He was quick to call me back and always knew exactly what was going on with my case. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone wanting to pursue a personal injury claim.

  3. Perfect Professionalism!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Ryan Johnson was great! He represented me for a car accident claim. Communication was frequent and easy, via both phone and email. He's accurate and thorough, and very fair!!! I would highly recommend him!

  4. Excellent service

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    From the first phone call, Ryan was exceptionally knowledgeable, anticipating all my questions and providing comprehensive answers clearly detailing my options and never pressuring me to make a decision until I was ready. Patiently handled my personal injury case and brought it to a conclusion that all parties / insurers were satisfied with. Ryan was friendly, down to earth, and always professional - I would recommend him without hesitation.

  5. Dedicated First Class Attorney

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Ryan is dedicated and seems to really love what he does. His communication never left me wondering where we stood. I was always informed as to the next move. Ryan is extremely knowledgable on the delicate handlings of the proceedings leading to a resolution I am completely satisfied with. I would recommend any one of my family members to him and that is quite a compliment.

  6. Great Legal Counsel

    Posted by Myra, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with Ryan Johnson was very positive. He was very attentive to my concerns as a client and worked on my behalf and in my best interest with the insurance companies and medical providers to successfully resolve a very stressful issue. I am very grateful for his excellent and professional assistance.

  7. Review for Ryan my Lawyer.

    Posted by Rusty, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan really does a good job. He is right on track with his demands. He does what he says when he says and with a very personal approach. Very good at his job.

  8. Review of Attn. Johnson

    Posted by Timothy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Johnson provided excellent legal representation for me recently. I was always able to contact him with any question I had about my case and he always returned my calls if he was in court or not available when I called. Mr. Johnson was always polite and respectful towards me in talking with me. He is an very good attorney and I highly recommend him to any one needing legal services. Mr. Johnson worked on my behalf with another person's insurance company and obtained a favorable settlement for me in a car accident case.

  9. Ryan A. Johnson Review

    Posted by a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ryan helped myself and my brothers through a wrongful death lawsuit through the better part of the last year. Though the process was long and arduous he always had an explanation for what we were waiting on and a new accurate time estimate. He was very quick to get us whatever form we needed to sign off on and very good about dealing with myself and the other two heir's to the estate being very far apart (one overseas for part of the time).

    Highly recommend this guy, he know's what he's doing and gives your case all the time he has.

  10. Ryan Johnson did a great job.

    Posted by Ty, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Johnson.
    • Ryan handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    for the most part I was very confused as to what was really going on in the case that Ryan handled, being I had never been involved in anything like this in my life. But Ryan was always very easy to contact and made it very understandable for me and my brothers. I thought he did a wonderful job. I would definetly recommend him.