Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Atlanta Injury Lawyer

Posted by: J, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleming

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

If you need an experienced atlanta injury lawyer, you should consider Robert J. Fleming. He is excellent. He is a partner in a well-respected firm and he actually does the work on your case. That is special. He knows how to get results for his clients. I think he is professional, smart and aggressive.

Well Versed and Helpful

Posted by: An, a Medical Malpractice client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleming

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted this lawyer for advice. He gave me prompt, understandable responses. He was courteous and took time to clearly explain my situation.

Excellent Lawyer...

Posted by: Vince, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleming

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Rarely do I comment so enthusiastically and confidently on a lawyer’s performance, so I am most pleased to offer this endorsement for attorney Robert Fleming. As a business owner with interest in a liability suit, I had the opportunity to work with Robert in 2008. Through his council, Robert displayed a keen sense of awareness and was knowledgeable in commentary on liability, prosecution perspective, defense perspective, insurance company involvement, corporate legal structures, and any other situations that could potentially arise. In this way, he instills legitimate confidence in his abilities. I extend him my very best wishes. Vincent P. Akelis

Awesome Lawyer

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleming

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I sought legal help from Robert J. Fleming after having been hurt by a chiropractor. Mr. Fleming did all that he told me he would do. Once I hired him as my lawyer, he worked very hard on my case and he kept me informed on what was happening every step of the way. I am a hairdresser. After my case settled, I was able to buy my own salon and that has changed my life. Robert J. Fleming did a fabulous job for me. I could not have asked for more from him.

A. Fulton Cooke

Posted by: a Slip and Fall client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleming

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Due to the defendant's stalling tactics, my case took several months to come to trial, but Mr. Fleming was always willing to discuss my case and took a personal interest in every aspect of my suit. He explored every angle, which meant very much to me after other attorneys had dismissed my case as too much trouble to pursue. Unfortunately, the facts of my case are sealed, but I believe I am allowed to say that Mr. Fleming did win a substantial amount for my injuries. If you want someone who will hear you out and "go the extra mile" to win your case, Robert J. Fleming is your man. I highly recommend Mr. Fleming. It was always comforting to know that he was on the case.