Sean Goldstein’s Reviews

Sean Goldstein

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very professional and excellent service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    Sean exceeded my expectations in every way and then some. I hired him a month before my court date and he did all of the necessary research, contacted the state on my behalf, and had everything set up to make the actual appearance as low-stress and painless as possible. His rates are very reasonable, and he answers his phone any time you need information or assistance, even after your case is settled. I still remain in contact with him although everything was taken care of on his end in December of 2014.

    Sean is a great advocate and makes you feel comfortable, regardless of your situation. He knows when he needs to cut the legal jargon and explain things straight up, and how to be a compassionate human being, but he also knows how to be a legal eagle in court. As far as his rates go, I received quotes from three attorneys who wanted three times as much money for the same exact services that Sean offered, and I honestly believe they would have done an inferior job. He continues to research applicable developments to your case after it's over and done with, three months down the road, and if he uncovers useful information or GA state law changes, he will stay in touch with you and let you know.

    I was nervous and scared until I had my first thirty minute phone conversation with Sean, and then my outlook for the future improved tremendously. He will remain realistic with you, but I had confidence and optimism when I had to face a prosecutor and a judge thanks to the job he did for me.

    Long story short, I could have been screwed for life, and Sean Goldstein lifted me out of a dark hole and essentially bailed me out of the biggest pickle I've ever gotten myself in to. You can't go wrong with hiring him, and you'll recommend him as highly as I do if you give him a chance.

    1. Sean Goldstein

      Sean Goldstein

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the excellent review. I always enjoy getting a great client like you a great result.

      Posted 5 days ago. Flag

  2. Anthony's Review

    Posted by Anthony,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    I highly recommend Sean Goldstein. He is skilled, knowledgeable and professional. I am glad that he represented me in court. I would recommend Sean to anyone I know seeking legal representation.

    1. Sean Goldstein

      Sean Goldstein

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words, Anthony. I'm happy we were able to get you such a great result.

      Posted 19 days ago. Flag

  3. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Michelle,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    Sean Goldstein was able to help me resolve all three of my traffic citations, including an appearance in court on my behalf. I was more than satisfied with the outcome, and I would certainly recommend him to any of my friends or family in a similar situation.

    1. Sean Goldstein

      Sean Goldstein

      Lawyer Comment:

      Michelle, you were a great client! Getting all three of those tickets, including two speeding tickets, knocked down so they don't appear on your driving record at all was a great result. We saved you a bunch of money on the fines, too! I was very happy to have represented you and gotten you such great results!

      Posted 5 days ago. Flag

  4. Got two speeding tickets on the same day... Sean got them both reduced!!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    I live in North Carolina. I was driving through Georgia and got two speeding tickets on the same day. Even worse, I found out that my license was going to get suspended, and I need to drive to work!
    I called Sean, and he made the whole thing go away! He fought both of my tickets in different countys, and got them both reduced! My license didn't get suspended, and I can keep driving!
    Sean's customer service was the best. He never took more than a day to call me back, and explained everything so I could understand. I would hire him again in a second!

  5. Got My Illegal U-Turn Ticket Off My Record

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    I'm from Florida and was visiting Atlanta. I got an illegal u-turn ticket charge in Gwinnett County because I didn't know the roads. I called Goldstein Law Group because I didn't want it on my record and I couldn't come all the way back to Atlanta to deal with it. My attorney was Sean Goldstein. He responded to all of my phone calls and questions. He got the ticket off of my record and I never went back to Atlanta! Great service highly recommend!

  6. Worth every penny...

    Posted by Jessica,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    Sean recently represented me on a speeding and driving on a suspended license case. He was very informative in every step of the process. He never lied to me; letting me know when he wasn't 100% certain on an answer, and he would follow up usually within a day or two, if not within the hour, with an exact response. Facing jail time, Sean made this stressful situation as painless as possible. He got all of my charges reduced so they wouldn't appear on my record or effect my insurance rates. Even after my final court appearance, Sean still took the time to attend to my concerns and ensure my total satisfaction. I truly believe Sean got me the best deal and I couldn't have asked for a better attorney to represent me in my time of need. Thanks again Sean :)

    1. Sean Goldstein

      Sean Goldstein

      Lawyer Comment:

      It was a pleasure representing you, Jessica!

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  7. Hire this attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.

    Sean is extremely well spoken and communicative, meaning he will listen to you and give you great advice. This guy will FIGHT for your rights, and make sure you understand every part of the process for your case.

  8. Responsive and professional lawyer for a speeding ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was pulled over in Sandy Springs for speeding. I hired Sean. He walked me through the whole thing. He made it so I didn't get any points. He went to court so I didn't need to He did a great job.

  9. My go to speeding ticket lawyer! Professional and efficient!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I'm a businessman that got pulled over for speeding in Suwanee. I didn't have time to deal with it. I'm lucky I found Sean. He handled the ticket from start to finish. He got the ticket knocked down. I never even went to court once! I hope I don't get another ticket, but if I do I will call Sean again.

  10. Over 30 miles Speed ticket to warning. Wow!!

    Posted by Dae,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Goldstein.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

    It was my first high over speed ticket. Lucky to have this attorney to represent my case. Exceed my expectations! Best result that I can think of. I had to be at court twice.
    I would highly recommend this attorney.

    1. Sean Goldstein

      Sean Goldstein

      Lawyer Comment:

      Great result for a great client! Thanks for letting me represent you, Dae!

      Posted 22 days ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

678-757-5529