Norman Richard Miller’s Reviews

Norman Richard Miller

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional who KNOWS...

    Posted by Kyran, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Being a people person Norman is, he is easy for anyone to work with. I am very glad I had Norman Miller representing me. He knew what he was doing as he is a well-seasoned veteran with a lot of practice. Communication is definitely key when it comes to dealing with the stresses of any case. Norman is very easy to communicate as his responces are VERY quick so you are not left hanging. I would be lost if I had not of hired him. Thank you so much for all of your help!

  2. The Right Choice!

    Posted by Robbi, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Miller is an excellent attorney. He exceeded my expectations. He is very knowledgable and an excellent communicator. He updated me often on the progress of my case and told me what to expect. I am very happy with my settlement!

  3. GREAT LAWYER!

    Posted by Patricia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Miller is a great lawyer. He did a wonderful job on my case. He has integrity, trustworthy, and I would highly recommend him as a lawyer. He advised me during my whole case and he fought hard for my rights and my claim.

  4. Top Notch Attorney!

    Posted by Bill, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was amazed on how professional and personal Norman Miller was. He looked at my case and explained things in black and white so I could understand it, making me feel more comfortable about proceeding with my case! He is the only attorney that I know that answers emails and phone calls in such a timely manner. I highly recommend this man to act as counsel for anyone out there who is thinking about a case but may be hesitant!
    He will let you know up front whether you have a case or not.
    My case went as smooth as any I have ever seen!

  5. Exceeded Expectations

    Posted by Brittany, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman 1-3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Norman Miller did an exceptional job getting me the compensation that I deserved after being injured in an automobile accident. I had met with another law firm before being referred to Norman Miller and that firm would not even take my case because of what they felt were too many obstacles for them to be able to win a settlement. Norman was very professional, personable and just a straight shooter throughout the entire process. He clearly explained what his strategy was and kept me informed every step of the way. Norman was able to get me the maximum settlement, literally 50 times the amount of what the insurance company had offered initially. Norman Miller far exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend him to anybody who has been injured in an accident and would like to protect their rights and not let these big insurance companies take advantage of them.

  6. Norman won an auto accident case for me.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Norman was a great lawyer to work with. He explained things at my level, made everything easy to understand, and never tried to 'talk over my head' as other professionals often do. He went to great lengths to keep me fully informed on my case's progress at all times, sometimes daily as events developed, and often communicated by personal text messages and email. Therefore I never felt left out of my own case, as happens with other lawyers. I would highly recommend Norman to anybody needing a professional, aggressive yet personable attorney who will win your case.

  7. Personal Injury - Lis Franc Injury in Auto Accident

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Miller was kind and understanding throughout the duration of my case. He was very knowledgable and helped me get the money I deserved. He treated me with respect and kept me informed with each step of the process. He always responded to my emails and phone calls within a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in my situation.

  8. Great and Caring Lawyer

    Posted by Monica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Miller represented me in a car accident case, and did a fantastic job. Even though I had somewhat similar injuries prior to the accident, Mr. Miller was able to get a great settlement from the insurance company. However, the best thing I liked about Mr. Miller was his personal approach to my case. Anytime I called him to ask a question, he provided me with quick and easy to understand answers. He was never “too busy”. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Miller to anyone needing a personal injury attorney.”

  9. Very Happy

    Posted by Mark, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Miller's knowledge and experience of the legal system was incredible. He knew exactly what was going to happen and when it would happen. He prepared me well for my deposition and I received a great settlement a lot earlier than I expected. Bravo Mr. Miller.

  10. Motor Vehicle Accident

    Posted by Chelsea, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Norman Miller.
    • I hired Norman more than 3 years ago.
    • Norman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From the moment I met Norman he was very personable and dedicate to my case. He was very knowledgeable and took as much time as needed to ensure that I understood and was comfortable with the decisions that had to be made. I was impressed with his tenacity and attentiveness. I also liked how informed Norman kept me as the case was advancing. One thing that truly sets Norman apart from other attorney’s is his experience working for insurance companies. That gives him the advantage on working the system. Norman is very trustworthy and wants the absolute best for his clients. I would highly recommend Norman to anyone in need of an attorney.