Back to Ronnie’s Profile

Client Review

Ronnie has received 14 client reviews

I was given a second chance at life with the help of Ronnie Cole

Posted by: NATE, a DUI client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested back in July of 2012 for a DUI in Greenville County, S.C. I, like anyone else this happens to, had to deal with the shame and uncertainty that comes along with this arrest. I talked to a few people and the name Ronnie Cole came up several times as THE best DUI defense attorney in the upstate. So I setup a consultation with him. He was very upfront and direct with me and knowledgeable about what was to happen and what I could expect. He also assured me that whatever he could do to help me that he would. I decided to retain him that same day. It was the best decision I could have made regarding defense in the case. While he was working on this case I had the embarrassment of having to go to him to tell him I had been arrested for a second DUI. That was in October. He again was upfront with me and assured me he would do what he could for me. I thought that surely I was finished. The future seemed bleak for me. I am happy to report that he was able to get both cases resolved. I was not convicted of either DUI. I have learned my lesson. And I have much to be thankful for. I will always be indebted to Mr. Cole for what he was able to do for me. I would HIGHLY recommend this law firm for any of your defense needs. Thank You so much Ronnie, you don't know how much I appreciate you!

Very pleased

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Walked me thru a process so I would know what to expect. Represented me so that I didn't have to appear in court and miss work and school. Everyone in the office was professional and prompt in answering my questions.

Prompt Service, Knowledgeable, and Very Professional in my case

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.

Mr. Cole and his staff were and are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have written books for Municipalities to use in training and they help train the judges! They helped me come to an agreeable outcome and solution with the local municipal institution with my case. I would recommend them to family and friends.

If you want the best, call Ronnie Cole!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie Cole does an excellent job! I highly recommend him! Ronnie Cole and his staff are very knowledgeable and efficient in every aspect of their work. I was very embarrassed and humiliated about my DUI charge, but Ronnie Cole had my charge expunged within 6 months. I'm very thankful for Ronnie Cole and his staff. If you want the best, call Ronnie Cole!

Went above and beyond!

Posted by: Amber 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.

Mr. Cole responded to my questions promptly and gave me information that I was unable to find anywhere else. I contacted many lawyers, and he was the only one to respond not demanding a payment before sharing any information. He even sent me links and step by step instruction as to how to do some research on my own. I was amazed at his kindness and willingness to help with matters that have been causing me tribulations for quite some time. When the time comes to use his services again I will not go to anyone else. I am happy to tell all my family and friends about Mr. Cole, and here I am singing his praises to all Avvo users! He makes me think of lawyers in a very different light.

GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie more than 3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Cole Law Firm was awesome. They worked so hard on my case, it made me feel like I was their only client! That's how much work they put into you, you never feel like you're just another number. They work with you personally, and the first time I met with him he was honest and didn't even pressure me into hiring him. I would recommend him ANY DAY.

The Best

Posted by: April, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

My whole experience was Great with Ronnie. The first time I walked in the doors till the end of the case. Very nice to deal with and the whole staff was A+++

Gets the job done

Posted by: Joseph, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Cole handled everything and explained the process clearly and accurately from the beginning. Excellent staff.

Thank You Cole Law Firm

Posted by: John, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

The Cole law firm is outstanding to say the least. My case was handled professionally and executed perfectly. I will recommend Ronnie Cole to anyone and everyone seeking help with their case. I am highly impressed and satisfied with Cole law firm, they are the best.

OUTSTANDING

Posted by: John, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie more than 3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ronnie Cole and his associates are very good at representing someone like me with a DUI from an accident. The outcome of this shows how well they take care of their clients. He got my charges reduced and my life can go on without the DUI on my record. Everyone at the office kept me informed of the progress and I didn't even have to go to court one time. I will and have recommended his firm to allot of people with the need for a good lawyer in a DUI.