Back to Ronnie’s Profile

Ronnie has received 19 client reviews

PHENOMENAL

Posted by: Enoch 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

Is the best word to describe Ronnie Cole. After being charged with a DUI the previous day, I nervously approached Ronnie Cole's office with alot of uncertainty of what my future could be. Upon entering I was immediately greeted by Mr. Cole and his fantastic staff. He went over everything in my case, and eased my stress with a friendly casual demeanor, as if we had known each other for years. Over the next few months I had alot of complications with my case that I was confused by, but Ronnie and his team were always quick to respond with any information I needed. A few months after the arrest, I received a call from his office explaining that they were able to get the charges dropped, and I could go get my license back. I am intensely grateful to Ronnie Cole and is staff for all of their hard work, and incredible service.

Ronnie is the best!

Posted by: a client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

For DUI, Ronnie Cole literally wrote the book. He is THE expert in this field. He takes time with clients and he and his staff are extremely kind and patient with clients throughout what can be a very stressful process. After going to his office he got my license reinstated and my case was eventually dismissed. I have no complaints and I know no one could have done a better job.

Excellent Client service

Posted by: a client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

My husband ran into some trouble in another state, DUI. We called Mr. Cole since he's a local DUI attorney that we had heard was very good at doing his job. He couldn't help us with the GA case, but he did recommend us to an attorney in GA. I thought that would be in the end of our relationship with Mr. Cole, but NO, he went out of his way to touch base & follow up on the progress of our case. In the end we were satisfied with the excellent customer service from Mr. Cole and the attorney he recommended represented my husband well with his case. We'll refer Mr. Cole to those in need.

Excellent!

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I was very pleased with the reduced charges Mr. Cole helped me to receive! His staff was always helpful and answered my many questions every time I called. Mr. Cole is extremely knowledgable and if there was ever a question he or his staff were not completely sure of, they would find out and contact me immediately. Mr. Cole was reassuring from the first day, and I highly recommend him!

THANK YOU COLE LAW FIRM

Posted by: BILLY about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I WALKED INTO MR COLE S OFFICE AND ASKED TO SPEAK TO MR COLE. INVITED ME IN AND I SAT DOWN AND TOLD HIM I HAD GOTTON A DUI. HE WAS NICE AND TALKED TO ME AS IF HE HAD KNOWN ME FOR YEARS.. I TOLD HIM I HAD ASKED ABOUT OTHER LAWYERS BUT HAD NOT TALKED TO. THE COLE FIRM DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB. I DID NOT HAVE TO GO TO COURT AT ANY TIME. THEY HANDLED IT. GOT MY DUI DROPPED TO A LESS VIOLATION. WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED. WOULD RECOMMEND THE COLE LAW FIRM WITHOUT A HESITATION. I HAVE ALL RESPECT FOR THE COLE LAW FIRM. MR COLE WILL WORK WITH YOU IN ANY WAY HE CAN. I AM GLAD THE COLE REPRESENTED MY CASE. THANK YOU RONNIE COLE. HIS STAFF IS TO BE COMMENDED AND ALWAYS READY TO HELP YOU ANY TIME YOU CALL.

I was given a second chance at life with the help of Ronnie Cole

Posted by: NATE, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested back in July of 2012 for a DUI in Greenville County, S.C. I, like anyone else this happens to, had to deal with the shame and uncertainty that comes along with this arrest. I talked to a few people and the name Ronnie Cole came up several times as THE best DUI defense attorney in the upstate. So I setup a consultation with him. He was very upfront and direct with me and knowledgeable about what was to happen and what I could expect. He also assured me that whatever he could do to help me that he would. I decided to retain him that same day. It was the best decision I could have made regarding defense in the case. While he was working on this case I had the embarrassment of having to go to him to tell him I had been arrested for a second DUI. That was in October. He again was upfront with me and assured me he would do what he could for me. I thought that surely I was finished. The future seemed bleak for me. I am happy to report that he was able to get both cases resolved. I was not convicted of either DUI. I have learned my lesson. And I have much to be thankful for. I will always be indebted to Mr. Cole for what he was able to do for me. I would HIGHLY recommend this law firm for any of your defense needs. Thank You so much Ronnie, you don't know how much I appreciate you!

Very pleased

Posted by: a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Walked me thru a process so I would know what to expect. Represented me so that I didn't have to appear in court and miss work and school. Everyone in the office was professional and prompt in answering my questions.

Prompt Service, Knowledgeable, and Very Professional in my case

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Cole and his staff were and are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have written books for Municipalities to use in training and they help train the judges! They helped me come to an agreeable outcome and solution with the local municipal institution with my case. I would recommend them to family and friends.

If you want the best, call Ronnie Cole!

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Ronnie Cole does an excellent job! I highly recommend him! Ronnie Cole and his staff are very knowledgeable and efficient in every aspect of their work. I was very embarrassed and humiliated about my DUI charge, but Ronnie Cole had my charge expunged within 6 months. I'm very thankful for Ronnie Cole and his staff. If you want the best, call Ronnie Cole!

Went above and beyond!

Posted by: Amber over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronnie Cole

I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Cole responded to my questions promptly and gave me information that I was unable to find anywhere else. I contacted many lawyers, and he was the only one to respond not demanding a payment before sharing any information. He even sent me links and step by step instruction as to how to do some research on my own. I was amazed at his kindness and willingness to help with matters that have been causing me tribulations for quite some time. When the time comes to use his services again I will not go to anyone else. I am happy to tell all my family and friends about Mr. Cole, and here I am singing his praises to all Avvo users! He makes me think of lawyers in a very different light.