Bobby G Frederick’s Reviews

Bobby G Frederick

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wonderfully helpful attorney.

    Posted by Rebecca, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 1-6 months ago.
    • Bobby handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From the very first phone call I made to inquire about Bobby Frederick, I felt very comfortable and informed. I told him my situation and he laid out my options for me simply and honestly. I decided to hire him on the spot. The results were just as we had discussed during that very first phone call and I am incredibly pleased and thankful for his service. The staff was wonderful to keep me informed of the exact status of my case and always returned my phone calls almost immediately and always answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend Bobby Frederick to anyone in need of respresentation. Thank you very much Bobby and
    Mindi!

  2. Attorney Bobby Frederick

    Posted by Steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.
    • Bobby handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to comment on this, if you ever need a lawyer for any reason in South Carolina, Bobby Frederick is the person for the job. Whether it would be a criminal or civil case, he keeps you informed on the progress of your case. He is very trustworthy and professional, no matter what the reason is, you can't ask for a better lawyer.

  3. Very Professional and friendly, really cared and helped see my case through...also great staff

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 6-12 months ago.
    • Bobby handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the beginning of the case to the end, Bobby and Mindi were just plain nice to deal with.
    He explained everything, weighed our options and was proactive in my defense.
    I would recommend him to everyone that needs help.

    Thanks again Bobby.

  4. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Jonathan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 6-12 months ago.
    • Bobby handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Everyone knows in a court of law even with the best attorney money can buy the result may not be in the deffendants favor. Not only did bobby get me the result I was looking for he did it professionally an with true regard for my well being. Anyone who had written a negative review is just bitter due to the fact they committed a crime and could not get out of it.

  5. Worst Law Firm I've ever dealt with.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Frederick's Law Firm did not keep me informed on my case. Never returned my calls. Lied about the trial date, and has an unethical lawyer-client contract. He's not Better Business Bureau approved for a reason. Avoid at all costs.

    1. Bobby G Frederick

      Bobby Frederick

      Lawyer Comment:

      I have no idea who this is and can only assume it is not a client. All clients are kept informed on their cases, and are copied on all correspondence. I have no idea why anyone would think that their attorney would "lie about the trial date." The contents of our lawyer-client contract is dictated by the ethics rules, ironically. Thanks Avvo for allowing anonymous internet trolls to post nonsensical attorney "reviews" on your website.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  6. Great Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Blake, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.
    • Bobby handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Bobby Frederic twice in the past. Both times I was very happy with his work. His laid back attitude makes him very easy to talk to and trust and his work in the court room is exceptional.

  7. Most Genuine Attorney Ever!

    Posted by JW, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.
    • Bobby handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The first time I met Bobby the one thing I noticed was that he was sincerely committed to my case. I was facing 10 yrs in State prison and I was scared to death, but he was there from day 1 to reassure me I would be proven innocent and that his goal was to have my record expunged. To be honest I thought he was crazy given all the evidence stacked against me. And somehow within 90 days it was over, case dismissed, and two months later all charges expunged. I'd out my life in this guys hands any day.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.
    • Bobby handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted Mr. Frederick after having been cited for public disorderly. As this was my first offense, and considering the nature of my career, I opted to hire an experienced attorney. I contacted Mr. Frederick's office as well as another attorney's office. Mr. Frederick's assistant, Joi, gave me all the information I needed to know right away and assured me my case would be handled. His prices were fair and he handled my case exactly as they told me they would. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I would use him again if needed and would definitely recommend him for his expertise.

  9. Professional and knowledgeable attorney who returns phone calls after hours and on weekends

    Posted by Mark, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby more than 3 years ago.
    • Bobby handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Being an entrepreneur and small business owner, I have utilized the services of many attorneys throughout the years. Bobby Frederick, I would have to say, is at the top of the best of them. A very professional young man, whom I judged at first glance to be a gentleman, went above and beyond, throughout the course of my case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, or any entity, in need of an attorney who takes every case seriously.

  10. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bobby Frederick.
    • I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.
    • Bobby handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    One of my immediate family members had an incident while they were in Myrtle Beach. We contacted a few attorney's after doing some research on them and Bobby actually called us back the same day, not his paralegal either, Bobby. (Seemingly most of the time you don't get to speak with the attorney.) After explaining our situtation and talking with Bobby, we felt very comfortable and at ease in moving forward. I'm glad we did because everything worked out just like we had hoped. I would highly recommend Bobby to anyone!!! Thanks again Bobby!

Call now for a free consultation.

843-444-6122