Back to Patrick’s Profile

Client Review

Patrick has received 9 client reviews

Estate Planning and RLT

Posted by: Dave, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Patrick Newton is one of the best lawyers I have had the pleasure of working with. He is thorough and competent. He makes every effort to assure that all details are covered and you are well informed. Highly recommended.

Excellence in action.

Posted by: Augustus over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It has been a pleasure working with Patrick. He has been smart and careful and conscientious and accommodating to our needs. We trust him and hope we will work with him for years to come. Augustus (Last name removed)

Patrick Newton review

Posted by: Ron, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very knowledgable, professional, and thorough. This was the third time I've had my estate planning revised and Mr Newton was, by far, the most user friendly. He is very patient in explaing his recommendations and follows up to be sure the details are correctly managed. Would highly recommend.

Exceptional Legal Service

Posted by: Skip, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Newton continues to provide us with exceptional legal services in the arenas of estate and tax planning, business organization, trust documentation and implementation, asset protection and insurance structuring. We have used his services for the past five years and would highly recommend Mr. Newton to our family, friends, colleagues and clients.

Honest, bright, thoughtful and intuitive

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Patrick Newton has been our estate planning attorney in recent years. He has helped us articulate our wishes through the drafting of wills and trusts. in addition, he has been invaluable in looking at the big picture and helping us find better solutions for our particular financial situation. He has even helped us navigate some awkward family issues as well. I would highly recommend Patrick as an estate planning attorney.

Professional review of Patrick D. Newton

Posted by: Bob, a Trusts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Patrick was recommended to us by our financial counselor. Without reservation, we have found him to be the consummate professional. His meeting with my wife and me have been extremely informative and deliciously salted with a tasteful sense of humor. His insights have saved us many thousands of dollars in inheritance taxes. We can't imagine anyone with credentials that could surpass those of Patrick Newton.

Allocation of gifts to beneficiaries

Posted by: Jim, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Patrick took the time to not only explain to me how this process worked but also how to apply it to my situation. I walked out of our meeting with an Excel spreadsheet prepared by myself, with his supervision, with the correct solution to my problem. I could not have asked for more.

REVIEW: PATRICK NEWTON

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our experience with Patrick and the firm of Strauss and Strauss was entirely successful. He guided us through the process of estate planning with careful attention to special needs, explaining clearly what we were doing and helping us understand the best routes to take for our circumstances. We highly recommend him and this firm.

Estate Planning Services

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Newton

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make the best choices with my estate plan.