Kristen Scott Nardone’s Reviews

Kristen Scott Nardone

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kristen Nardone

    Posted by Bonnie, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kristen came onto our existing case last year in which we had many problems with things that were legally supposed to be protected by federal law. I kept trying to get help with those problems before Kristen took over, but no one seemed to understand what we were telling them about those issues before Kristen came. Since she has been on our case, she has worked very hard to help us get through this very rough time in our lives. We truly appreciste her help and proudly reccomend her to others!

  2. A Professional Caring Lawyer

    Posted by Barbara, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    With Kristen representing us, we always felt comfortable with her and that she truly cared about helping us. She personally always responded quickly to us and our questions and we knew that she was an ethical person, who stood for what is right. She works hard for you and is a great lawyer that I know I will always be able to go to for help with any concerns both now or in the future.

  3. Very pleased

    Posted by Leslie, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kristen is great. She has been helping us in our chapter 13 case for over a year now. She is always helpful and easy to get in touch with through email. She answers all our questions quickly. I would recommend her to anyone.

  4. exceptional representation

    Posted by Jeromey, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kristen has represented me in my bankruptcy case and has done an exceptional job. She has always made herself available for any questions or concerns and has always helped me feel at ease during this difficult time. She is thorough and has stood up for what's right and fair. I highly recommend her.

  5. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Kim, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My wife and I received excellant support through our bankruptcy process. Kristen was very helpful and offered all the right advice. We have already recommended her services to a friend who is currently in the process. Kristen has continued to be there for us even a few years after the fact.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Debra, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am more than pleased with how well Ms Nardone has handled my case. She keeps me up to date on any changes. She always returns my calls. I highly recommend her. She has been handling my case for more than 2 years now and still working hard for me.

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Alfred, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She always addressed my concerns and made sure that I understood what was happening. She was always available for consultation. She is very knowledgeable, efficient, respectful and compassionate. Anyone engaging her services will be well served.

  8. Outstanding Work - Reasonable Fees

    Posted by Ron, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Kristen represented me in a rather complicated proceeding related to my action against an individual who had declared bankruptcy. She was recommended to me by a highly experienced and respected family law attorney representing me in my action. Kristen is a top notch professional, well versed in her knowledge of law and proceedings, and also a very nice person . Her fees are reasonable and she produces positive results.
    I would definitely retain her again if needed.

  9. Courteous, Professional, and Prompt ...."Always has time for you"

    Posted by Steven, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Has always been accessable. Very courteous and prompt with a response to any questions I might have. Anytime I have had a question or concern, she would always get back to me and put my questions or concerns to rest. I would have no problem recommending Kristen to friends or family members. The one characteristic that I most appreciate about Kristen is the fact that she is accessable anytime you need her. I have had experiences in the past with other lawyers and they might return your calls in one, two, or three days. Then other times not at all. I have never had that problem with Kristen. Most always, the same day, if not within the same hour. Good job...Good Lawyer.

  10. Stellar Attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Nardone.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kristen Nardone represented me and my wife in our bankruptcy. She was deligent and professional. She helped make a very difficult time in our lives much more manageable.
    We highly recommend her.