Darren Marshall Hart’s Reviews

Darren Marshall Hart

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Dedicated to my case

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-6 months ago.
    • Darren handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hart represented me for a period of two years for a child custody hearing. He was very dedicated to making sure that my requests were well represented. He prepared me for my case and I became more confident and knew what to expect in court. He answered all of my questions via phone or email in a quick response time. He is very trustworthy and you know that he takes the time to meet with his clients.I would highly recommend Mr. Darren Marshall Hart.

  2. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Jessica, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I most certainly would recommend Darren Hart. I have known him for many years. He represented me in a very complex case. He is extremely knowledgeable about the laws. He puts his client first. He is very honest and gives honest opinions and advice. He is aggressive, meaning he does not back down, he states the truth and the laws accordingly, even if the Judge is wrong Darren has no problem correcting and providing proof he is correct. I spoke to Darren today concerning a Gaurdian/Conservator Case. He was so knowledgeable. I trust Darren. If you want an attorney who is going to fight for you then Darren Hart is your Man! I highly recommend him!

  3. Great Service, very professional and VERY helpful!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-6 months ago.
    • Darren handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in search for a divorce lawyer and actually had called around to a few in the area, most of which the paralegal just gave me a price and hung up. When I called Mr. Hart, he actually answered the phone gave me a rough estimate on the phone on the first initial consultation but then said "Can you give me a little of what you are looking for and needed" That was just so impressive to me that he cared enough to go ahead and listen to my story for 10 minutes and give me some "Free" advice over the phone. I instantly felt comfortable with Mr. Hart and set up a meeting with him the very next day. Just as on the phone the day prior, he was very professional, very knowledgeable and was completely interested on how to help me for the best way possible for my case. I would highly recommend Mr. Hart to anyone and will definitely be suggesting him to others! Thank you so much!

  4. Darren Marshall Hart - Overall performance

    Posted by David, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 6-12 months ago.
    • Darren handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Darren has assisted my family business in a contract as well as represented my son in a civil matter. His attention to both situations was above and beyond what many lawyers would do, from working with us on payments to insuring the highest quality council that was both effective and timely.

  5. Total professionalism

    Posted by David, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have recommended this lawyer, after successfully handling a tricky case for me personally Mr. Hart was never without a plan for success in my favor and was very well the star of the courtroom. Always respectful of the court and jury his ability to outwit the opposing council and in depth knowledge of the law landed us a clear and favorable decision. He was able to take a messy situation and make it simple with the utmost professionalism. A client would do well to have him in their corner.

  6. Technical Expert

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Child Custody matter.

    Mr. Darren Hart was very knowledgeable and took his time to research similar cases to use as reference. He was very approachable and easy to contact. He responded quickly to any questions I had. He was very helpful in preparation for the case which was a unique case. He was patient with me on travel occasionally and living in a different state. It is clear he has a lot of experience and takes interest in each case. Highly recommended.

  7. Gets results.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren more than 3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was floundering trying to get reasonable visitation or custody with my children. My ex-wife and her attorney pulled every dirty trick in the book to keep me away from my children just for spite.

    Mr. Hart was able to expose the dishonesty, cut right through the tricks and win every hearing to date since he starting representing me.

    The bottom line is if you are looking for suburb representation and advice and you don't want to have legal "mumbo jumbo" thrown at you as an excuse for sub-part results then hire Mr. Hart. Provided you follow his advice you will find yourself in good hands.

  8. Trusted counselor

    Posted by Jeff, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Darren has always given me sound advice. I place great trust in him.

  9. Great Consultation

    Posted by Tannice, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hart called me and spoke with me about my budding business. He gave sound advice and had plenty of personal and professional experience to draw from. I was very impressed by him and look forward to growing my business with his help.

  10. OverWeight In V.A

    Posted by Steve, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Darren Hart.
    • I hired Darren 1-3 years ago.
    • Darren handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just wanted to let anyone know, especially small Carriers. This is your guy as far as I am concerned, straight up with everything. I have been fortunate not to have had too many Attorneys’. To me it is like hiring a mechanic, once you open the door to a fix, somehow or at least for me they find something else. So far Mr. Darren Hart handled what I needed to do with only a few days to spare. Since, I waited till the last minute. Who knows how it would have worked out if he had the time I had. Either way Mr. Hart handled what I needed, up until now. Since I still have to complete my end of what he worked out. He wasn't as far as distance. Close to where my issue was, about 2 hours away. To me he was a fresh set of eyes and to me didn't seem like he was a sales person. I will definitely recommend this Attorney anyone. I think he could help anyone, anywhere. I live in Utah and he is in V.A it was quick and simple, so far anyway. It can be tough when you have contractor’s one bad decision in contacting the wrong counsels the first time can be costly. This AVVO site worked so far for me. As far as Mr. Hart just ask him. He seemed straight up and honest. Most of all, I feel he went to bat for me when the contractor I had was the one with the ticket. So either way I was in the HOT Seat. Mr. Hart was worth the call.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

804-673-9339