Sharon Tal Diamant’s Reviews

Sharon Tal Diamant

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.

    I was critically ill and couldn't go to MD yet a case was pending. Not a single one of the other "top notch" attorneys cared to take my case seriously, some were arrogant even rude. I called Sharon at 5:30 am, yes you read correctly, and within an hour she called me back. We began to work together non-stop, me scanning and sending her document after document and she preparing for court. By the time we were finished some attorneys whom I had left voice messages started to call me (calling way too late). Sharon and I won without me even having to show up. SHARON PULLED IT OFF WITHIN LESS THAN 24 HOURS. DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT SHARON AT ANY TIME, SHE IS THE BEST THERE IS IN MARYLAND.

  2. Amazing legal support

    Posted by Rose, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Sharon is awesome! She was understanding and extremely effective and most of all she was knowledgeable about the law of divorce. I would recommend Sharon Diamant.

  3. Thank you very much for salways tanding up for me and being my protector!

    Posted by Rachel B, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Thank you is not enough to say Sharon. The successful outcome of my case could only happen with your level of expertise, knowledge and judgment. Words can't express my sincere thanks, appreciation, and gratitude for the exceptional quality customer service and care you have always provided to me for so many years. I have received stellar representation and candidate straightforward legal advice from you. The character, integrity, thoughtfulness, patience, and attention to detail shown by you, Ms. Diamant is unmatched and I don't know what I would have done if I were represented by any other attorney. Sharon, you are amazing.
    I'm glad this is over but I thank you for all the hard work and dedication you gave in representing me.

  4. Sharon Diamant a wonderful attorney with a huge heart

    Posted by kimberly, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I met Sharon in February 2011 when I was in court representing myself dealing with a domestic violence issue. I overheard her consulting with a client and was impressed with the manner in which she spoke to her about the proceedings. I asked her a couple of questions and she immediately looked over my paperwork and gave me some advice to help present my case. Sharon could tell I was filled with anxiety and fear and her words of confidence comforted me and allowed me to proceed in a successful manner.
    I hired Ms. Diamant to handle my domestic/divorce issues. My case was not a standard divorce as there were immigration issues intermingled and Sharon demonstrated great patience and concern for my well being throughout the process. Sharon would always seek the advice of others to make sure I was getting the proper advice and guidance. Even when we knew we were fighting an uphill battle Sharon stood by my side. I knew I had a friend beside me, always compassionate and giving hugs of support. I will appreciate her kindness and generosity always.

  5. Not just a Lawyer but also a true friend

    Posted by Felicia, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon more than 3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Meeting Sharon for the first time with her nice smile made me think that she is the lawyer for me. Sharon expains everything to you from the beginning until the end. At the end of meetings with Sharon she will always end the meeting with a hug and nice smile. Sharon is not just my lawyer, she is my friend for life. When Sharon states that she will take care of things, please believe her because it is true.

  6. A most postive experience!

    Posted by Heather, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Diamont was extremely knowledgable and empathic. She upheld the upmost professionalism and was very patient in ensuring that I was fully informed of my rights and patiently guided me throughout the legal process. I have referred Ms. Diamont to colleagues and friends who have also reported a positive experience.

  7. The BEST Attorney I've ever had!!!! Sharon Tal Diamant is TOP NOTCH and Number 1 in my book!!!

    Posted by Anthony, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon more than 3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sharon is the most professional, understanding, caring, trustworthy and knowledgeble attorney that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She has help me out in so many ways and I would recommend her to anyone needing her expertise!

  8. A Diamond In The Rough

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon more than 3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to thank Sharon Diamant from the bottom of my heart. When I was facing Life plus 88 years in Jail, this woman was the only Lawyer that came to my side and provided me with comfort (from a legal point of view) the entire time I was in custody of the State. She not only kept me informed but she would also take the time to comfort those that love me dearly. Sharon is the ideal image of the word Lawyer because she performs her job in the same way many of the Armed Forces are taught, doing your job means going above and beyond, going that extra mile, not settling for anything less than what you are capable of doing.
    There are many people that claim to be good but Sharon’s actions have spoken louder than any scoff or monetary claim that other Lawyers though appropriate for the severity of my situation. This wonderful woman takes her job seriously because she has kept her integrity intact that many lose along the way. How can I rate a woman I respect and consider to be part of my family now Five stars when she deserves the sky? To quote a line from the diary of a strong young lady by the name of Anne Frank whom passed away in a Nazi Concentration camp at the age of 15, “Laziness may appear attractive but work gives satisfaction”. If you want a Lawyer with a great heart and common sense God gives man not to judge a book by its cover, then you will want Sharon T Diamant. I am living proof of how GREAT She Really Is.

  9. Sharon Diamant is Dynamite

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon more than 3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sharon is dynamite. Not only is she a true professional, but she is also a kind-hearted woman. Her worth to the legal profession is invaluable. She is absolutely phenomenal. She has been a blessing to my family.

    I recommend, trust and support Sharon Diamant.

  10. Amazing lawyer!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sharon Diamant.
    • I hired Sharon more than 3 years ago.
    • Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Sharon was amazing throughout the entire process. I have never been involved with any kind of legal issues before, and she made me feel comfortable and reassured the second I walked in the door. I would highly recommend her to my friends, family, and everyone. She is a wonderful person, and always has the client's best interest in mind. She is truly an amazing lawyer to work with, and a wonderful woman as well.