Back to Rebecca’s Profile

Rebecca has received 41 client reviews

Drug Charges- Mother of Son

Posted by: a client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

Rebecca is the most creative, fast thinker and outstanding attorney, that I was fortunate in hiring for my son. I went to other attorneys selling themselves to me, but they never could have handled my sons case the way she did and got everything dropped. She thinks like No other attorney, I was gratefully stunned with her creative strategies and defense. If you go to another defense attorney, I know you will regret it. Trust me if Rebecca can't get things resolved for you, then no attorney can. Best of Luck.

Violation of probation- No jail time

Posted by: Ciana V. 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I initially found Ms.nitkin on this site & I'm so glad I chose to hire her. Talk about money well spent! She's aggressive in court & doesn't back down from anyone, judge included. And that's exactly what got me off on my charge. I was stuck with a real jerk of a judge but Rebecca stood her ground. And her assistant Kallie was just so amazing. I'm sure I called over 50 times freaking out & she was always so helpful. I would definitely recommend Ms. Nitkin.

Fantastic

Posted by: Chad/Charlie 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

Ms. Nitkin is an outstanding Attorney, bar none. She recently was my lawyer in a criminal trial case. Her insightful questioning of the arresting police officer and identification of improper or lack of evidence led to the dismissal of the charge. Then on our next drug case, again, somehow the charges were dismissed, even before we entered court. And then there was the MVA hearing which we retained our license, even though we had 28 points. Her prices are reasonable if not inexpensive, yet the results are priceless, case after case. Do yourself a favor and use her.

I highly reccomend Rebecca

Posted by: Jason, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I hired Rebecca 1-6 months ago.

Rebecca handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rebecca represented me for a traffic case that involved five separate tickets. Rebecca was able to get all the tickets dropped if I pleaded out to a minor speeding ticket. She was very informative about other traffic tickets I had received and what steps to take to possibly get all the points of my license. I was impressed on how prepared she was for my court case and I would recommend here to anyone that wants a lawyer that fights for them.

Traffic offences - won both, no points lost

Posted by: Fidel, a Transportation client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I hired Rebecca 1-6 months ago.

Rebecca handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rebecca helped me win 2 traffic cases. I had a charge of fleeing the scene of an accident and other jail-able offenses. Thanks to Rebecca, all the charges were dropped. She ensured that I did not pay any of the numerous citations nor loose any point on my license.

This is the lawyer that you want!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I hired Rebecca 6-12 months ago.

Rebecca handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Rebecca represented me for two cases : a DUI that involved a fender bender and a driving on a suspended license charge. Rebecca and her staff (Kalle and Julisa) were amazing throughout this whole 8 month ordeal. Not only was she supportive, she also was very confident that everything would be ok, which was such a relief for me. She got the driving suspended license charge dropped and got me unsupervised PBJ for the DUI with no jail time.

Worth Every Dollar!!

Posted by: Troy, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

Rebecca handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I am very pleased wth Ms. Nitkin and her staff. They were professional, helpful, and courteous at all times. They made sure that I stayed informed of any changes pertaining to the case. Her team made sure everything with my case was in order. Ms. Nitkin and her legal team puts 100% into researching your case and to ensure that your case is presented with the best options for winning your case. She is very confident and tenacious in the court room and will not shy away from trial. You can see her experience by her poise and professional aggressiveness in the courtroom. She is ready and willing to fight tooth and nail for you. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows the ins and outs of the legal system. Very honest and direct. My experience with Ms. Nitkin was excellent and I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. I received an acquittal on my charge and it was well worth the legal fees. I highly recommend Ms. Rebecca A Nitkin and her legal team.

Absolutely best attorney for criminal and traffic cases

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I hired Rebecca 1-3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in court for 4 offenses that didn't warrant any type of judgement due to problems with evidence gathering and other issues. Instead of having me accept a plea deal, Ms. Niktin aggressively took my case to trial and won my case with no stipulations. I was sitting in court and one after another I saw plea deals where lawyers didn't do the due diligence to actually fight for their clients. Ms.Nitkin rejected a plea deal that made little sense and fought and won my case. I will forever recommend her to any party interested.

Thank you Rebecca!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I hired Rebecca 1-3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Rebecca and her team were great! My family and I appreciates their hard work and commitment. I was facing jail time for a serious charge I did not commit. With Rebecca's amazing help we were able to prove my innocence. I got a second chance at life. Thanks to her hard work! I definitely recommend!

Amazing Attorney!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rebecca Nitkin

I hired Rebecca 1-3 years ago.

Rebecca handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Wow!! Words can't explain how grateful I am to Rebecca and her all-star women team (Kalle and Julisa) who helped me get out of serious domestic violence charges. Few months ago my life turned for the worse when I was framed with fraudulent domestic violence charges and after making many rookie mistakes in selecting the right lawyer, I knew I had a winner in Rebecca. Seeing her both in trial and working 'behind the scenes' I'm convinced that she is completely invested in getting the best outcome for her clients. Moreover, her reputation in Montgomery County courts automatically gives you an advantage . After 5 months of being on a tumultuous emotional roller coaster, many strategy sessions, hundreds of emails, phone calls, Rebecca finally delivered the magic words of 'Nolle Prosequi' (which for non-Latin speakers means 'Case Dismissed!!'). I'm absolutely thankful to Rebecca and her team for bringing me justice and basically giving my life back to me! I highly recommend Rebecca !!