Kamal Nawash’s Reviews

Kamal Nawash

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Experience

    Posted by Cynthia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal 1-3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Nawash handle my case professionally and timely. I lived about 1 hour from his office and he was very flexible on times he could meet with me and even had Saturday hours. He is very Knowledgeable.

  2. The Best Lawyer for Car Accidents

    Posted by Ahmed, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal 1-3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I had a car accident and two attorneys refused my case because I waited one month before I went to a doctor. Attorney Kamal Nawash took my case and secured for me a settlement that is much higher than I anticipated. I am very please with Mr. Nawash.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by ReRe, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Nawash did my immigration case. Initially the U.S. embassy rejected my case for an immigrant visa to the United State. I went to Mr. Kamal Nawash. He contacted the embassy and took other steps. To my surprise, the embassy changed positions in 48 hours. I was invited back and my passport was stamped with a visa to the United States. I am now with my family. Thank you to Mr. Nawash for going the extra mile.

  4. Attorney to avoid

    Posted by Shu,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kamal Nawash.

    My experience with Mr. Nawash was a bad one to say the least. He never responded to my calls. Once he answered a call at 11:00 in the morning half sleep, on a week day. His conduct was far from professional and ethical. I was the treating physician for a mutual client. I did a deposition for him at my office, for which he never paid. Once the case was settled he refused to pay for my services as agreed to. I would not recommend him for legal services.

  5. Client Review

    Posted by Julie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Nawash was extremely helpful in explaining the system to me as well as possible outcomes. He made sure to treat me with respect and the case ended up with a favorable result.

  6. Smart and Understandable

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I dealt with Mr. Nawash twice. I was referred to him by a friend. The first case was a speeding ticket that he got me out of it easily. The second one was an immigration problem and lets say he helped me when other lawyers kept telling i need to spend more and more. Kamal is a great guy and i definitely recommend him.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dr. Nawash words can not describe your knowledge. I got to admit that youre one of the best lawyers in this country. Thank you for everything

  8. Outstanding!

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Nawash is certainly the most outstanding lawyer that I've ever met. He has been my principal legal consultant for more than 4 years now and I am grateful to his fast and accurate advice, as well as his professional manners. Being a legal professional in my country of origin, Tunisia, I've been impressed by the organization and the expertise of Mr Nawash in different fields of Law, at the national and international levels. Kamal keeps always a patient and dedicated attitude that makes me, without hesitation, recommend his legal services to my family members, friends and everyone who needs a high-level expert advice.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • Kamal handled my Immigration matter.

    I would definitely recommend Mr Kamal Nawash . He handled our immigration issue and i sincerely believe it is all due to his expertise and dedication that it was such a smooth process for our whole family . A very commendable attorney .

  10. Exceptional Attorney

    Posted by Bill Sutherland, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamal Nawash.
    • I hired Kamal more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamal handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Extremely professional, while showed me a great deal of kindness and sympathy. I brought him a case that was an small, yet he handled it with top priority. Intelligent, Savvy, and most importantly will not charge you an arm and an leg for basic lawyer duties. I have recommended many of my friends to kamal and many of them were equally pleased.