Larisa Tenberg’s Reviews

Larisa Tenberg

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Enjoyed to work with Larisa

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-6 months ago.
    • Larisa handled my Immigration matter.

    While I was working with Larisa as her client, I realized that she was an excellent professional. My every question she answered on 100%, thus I didn't get confused a single time. I will definitely recommend Larisa.

  2. I recommend Larisa.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.

    Larisa is the brilliant lawyer. It was very easy to work with her. Larisa always answered all my questions at the highest professional level. I recommend Larisa.

  3. Highly recommend Larisa

    Posted by Roberto,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.

    Larisa is an excellent lawyer who was there for me at all times and guided me with sound legal advice. She has prompt and great communication with clients and I would recommend her to my family and friends any day.

  4. Satisfied Client

    Posted by AK, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Larisa handled my Immigration matter.

    I was referred to Larisa about a year ago with a complex immigration issue. Larisa agreed to take on my case and worked diligently to resolve it. She was a pleasure to work with: very responsive and helpful. Having a great reputation among her colleagues and court personnel was a reassuring sign for me. The case was resolved to my satisfaction.

  5. Perfection !

    Posted by a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Larisa handled my Appeals matter.

    Larisa was working on my auto accident case . She was very knowledgeable and professional.She is very responsible person. I would highly recommended Larisa Tenberg as an attorney .

  6. The best lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • Larisa handled my Immigration matter.

    Larisa handled my case very professionally, clearly explained everything and answered all my questions. She is supportive and helpful.

  7. Best lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Larisa handled my Immigration matter.

    I have been struggling with my immigration status for last 13 years ,hired ms Larisa and case approved in 7 months. she is very nice, reasonable, explains very well and answers phone call same day.thank you and god bless you.

  8. Highly Recommend this Attorney

    Posted by Boris, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Larisa handled my Family matter.

    I hired Larisa about 8 months ago thinking that my problem was unresolvable. She was very attentive and found a way to resolve my legal problem in an expeditious way. She always returned my phone calls and I felt that if I needed to ask a question, she was there to respond. I was very happy with her work.

  9. An Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Nadya, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Larisa handled my Immigration matter.

    Currently, Larisa is helping me out with all my documentations for a green card process.

    I have had an extraordinary experience with Larisa. She is not only a knowledgable lawyer but also is always available to answer questions and keep the case up to date.

    I would highly recommend her.

  10. Proffecianal!

    Posted by Alena, a Residential Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Larisa Tenberg.
    • I hired Larisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Larisa handled my Residential matter.

    The attorney have learned my case very well and pointed at all "weak" and dualistic questions about it. She helped me to find and to prove all facts. Everything was ready in time always!
    She is not just a good lawyer, she is a good psychologist too. Larisa Tenberg is definitely a professional! Highly recommend it.