Michael Kuldiner’s Reviews

Michael Kuldiner

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Diane, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Michael Kuldiner has given me excellent representation during my divorce. I had several consultations before I chose Michael Kuldiner to legally represent me. I felt a confident, sincere, honest integrity that was different from the other attys I met with. This has been the most darkest, difficult experiences in my life. Michael's legal representation of me thus far has given me the confidence & strenth to move forward with my life. The team that Michael Kuldiner surrounds himself with are also amazing. They respond to your phone calls & emails almost immediately. They are en pointe with every detail. Divorce is common in our society today unfortunately. Fortunately I found Michael Kuldiner to legally represent me. Michael is experienced in many other aspects of law also. I have referred him to family & friends that are also extremely satisfied. During this most horrific experience and darkest time in my life, MichaelKuliner has given me direction and focus on what is most important - my children, family and myself. I still have a difficult journey ahead. I know that with Michael Kuldiner legally representing me honesty & justice will prevail! Thank You Michael! You have given me the strength to carry on through this chapter in my life.

  2. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Walter, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I was very pleased with the outcome of a divorce settlement that Michael and his staff had recently handled for me.

    I was fortunate enough to have sought out Michaels advice in the beginning, with him drafting a Prenuptial Agreement that favored my position and accounted for circumstances that had never entered my mind.

    Michael's office was very responsive and kept me informed at all times. The divorce went smoothly even with the expected resistance from the other party to honor the Prenuptial.

    Thank you for a job well done!

  3. Divorce case client 1.16.2014

    Posted by Divorce case client 1.16.2014, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr. Kuldiner is a gifted person with many qualities: Knowledge, trust, honesty, compassion, friendship, confidence and the power of know and how to.
    Within a few minutes of my free consultation meeting, I knew for sure that Mr. Kuldiner is the right lawyer for my divorce case. I did not hesitate to ask for his help and I was honored that he accepted my case and his representation. He gave me strength and reassured me that he will be on my side to resolve this painful issue and I trust him. I felt that he lifted a very heavy weight of my shoulders and started breathing again after a long stressful time.
    I was very impressed by his entire staff from secretary to paralegals. They are very professional, friendly and perform an outstanding job. They provide accurate information and communicate regularly by phone or emails.
    If anyone is in need of a legal professional, I highly recommend the law firm of Mr. Kuldiner without hesitation or reservation. Mr. Kuldiner is always available, patient, and informative, communicates effectively and goes above and beyond. He does an excellent research for every case and listens to his clients concerns.
    Thank you Mr. Kuldiner.
    You are the best

  4. Michael is the best!

    Posted by Andrew, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I highly recommend Michael. Him and his staff provide excellent customer service and are always available. Michael always goes above and beyond and does excellent research for every case. By far the best attorney I have dealt with.

  5. Exceptional lawyer

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

    I want to recommend Michael for his outstanding work. Michael is a wonderful person and exceptional lawyer. He is very professional and whenever I have a question he returns my calls or answers my emails within an hour (even on weekends). He is doing a very professional job with my case. God Bless him for all he is doing for us!

  6. Michael is the best!

    Posted by SB, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    Hands down, Michael is the best! He made buying my home a breeze ( I did not even need a realtor!). Michael explained everything to me very clearly and was always happy to answer questions. He was very easy to communicate with and responded to my inquiries very quickly. I highly recommend Michael!

  7. Expedient & Excellent service

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    Excellent service & communication...helped w/ Real Estate documentations - was able to complete process smoothly despite everything was done remotely! Would utilize his service again!
    Thanks.

  8. Michael Kuldner is an excellent attorney

    Posted by CBullock, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    Michael was very straight forward and provided me with additional information that was outside the scope of the contractual business. I had a deed transferred to me from a deceased parent. He charged a third less than a lawyer in Center City quoted. I am sure Michael's prices are within the normal practice range then the Center City attorney. Confirmation if my transaction was provided to me on the same day of service.

  9. Great Job!!!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

    Mr. Kuldiner is an excellent Family Lawyer. He is extensive expertise in all forms of Family Law including child abuse, custody and divorce. He is honest and thoughtful and he is a tough trail lawyer. He fought very hard for me and I was thrilled with his work. Mr. Kuldiner helped me get through this difficult time of my life and I will be forever grateful to him!

  10. Great lawyer for evictions and all real estate issues.

    Posted by Nizam, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kuldiner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    I am a real estate broker and also a landlord! over the years i have dealth with Michael on a number of difficult issues which includes real estate closings,title work,legal advise,and also lots of evictions,he is trustworthy,reliable,easy to get in touch with, always stays on top of his cases,(he gets the job done).in the past i worked with many lawyers from New York To Pennsylvania and he is the best for me. If you want great legal advise and RESULTS! give him a call.

Call now for a free consultation.

215-942-2100