Back to Zachary’s Profile

Client Review

Zachary has received 6 client reviews

I endorse Zach

Posted by: Matt almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Cooper

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Zach has a presence in and out of the courtroom. He always goes out of his to achieve the best result for his clients and I would recommend him to anyone. He is simply a superb lawyer and I endorse him.

This is the guy for your DWI defense

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Zachary Cooper

I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.

Zachary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Cooper to handle my DUI case . I had initial consultations with other lawyers, most of whom had offered me a pretty bleak picture of the probable outcome of my case. While Mr. Cooper did outline the reality of the situation, he also offered me a glimmer of hope, by promising to do everything within his power to secure the best outcome for me. I have absolutely no doubt that I got nothing short of this. In fact, I received a much better outcome than anticipated, and I am sure that this probably would not have happened had I went with someone else.

Tickets Reduced (No Points)

Posted by: Sue, a Licensing client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Cooper

I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.

Zachary handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Zachary Cooper went to Court with me for some traffic tickets that I was very worried about because it could have affected my insurance and gave me several points on my record. Mr. Cooper made me feel comfortable from the first moment we spoke and when we went to Court in Philadelphia he was able to avoid points all together. There is no doubt I would recommend him to anyone who has a traffic issue.

review of Zachary Cooper

Posted by: Michael, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Cooper

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Zachary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I found him and his office to be extremly compotent.They kept me well informed thoroghout the precedings.His advise was solid and realistic.He designed and good defense and followed it to our expected conculsion.I would use him and his office for any future matters.

Mr K.

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Cooper

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Zachary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Zach did a great job with my case. It was my third offense DUI case and he kept me informed about the possible outcomes and the entire legal process. He was very good and got me an outstanding result of house arrest as oppesed to the 1 to 5 years I was facing in jail. It was a fantastic result and I was very happy with him!

Zachary Cooper Underage DUI Defense

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Cooper

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Zachary handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In a very upsetting time for both the parents and underage child, Zachary was able to clearly explain the charges and what needed to be done in a large city's justice system. Since it was a first-time offense, he plead for an ARD program and that was granted. We would definitely recommend him to others that might end up in this unfortunate situation. The even better news is that the whole process was a learning experience and the now, young adult has had no more instances in over two years and appears to have learned a very valuable life lesson!