Leo Kenneth Howell III’s Reviews

Leo Kenneth Howell III

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Couldn't have ask for better services

    Posted by James, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • Leo handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was very pleased with Leo's services as my attorney. Fair price, very knowledgable and responds to all your questions/concerns quickly.He is a straight shooter and will help you get on the right path to handling your legal issues. I would definitely recommend Leo to anyone who needs legal representation

  2. Public Drunkeness Assistance...Did great job!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.

    Leo worked to assist me with a public drunkeness citation, a very embarrassing situation for any adult to be in. Leo contacted me and listened to the situation, without judgement, with understanding, and offered me realistic scenarios as to how things could turn out. Leo contacted me off typical work hours and even met with me in person on a Friday night (conversations like these I would have been mortified to try to have at work, which would have meant taking time off). Due to his efforts, this situation will be like it never happened. I am extremely grateful to him. I highly recommend him.

  3. Extremely Driven!!

    Posted by Kory, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 6-12 months ago.
    • Leo handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Excellent Attorney! Helped tremendously with my DUI. Always kept me informed and made sure I was one step ahead. Very east to keep in contact with. Without a doubt puts his client's best interests first.

  4. Competent and knowledgeable.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.

    Leo kept me informed along the entire process and kept me aware of all the possible outcomes, but successfully got me the best case scenario. He was professional but also very friendly in a way that I felt he could get the job done and was doing the best he could for me. My case was an underage drinking citation and Leo was able to drop the charges and change my license suspension to community service.

  5. Thorough, honest and knowledgable attorney who works to get the best outcome for you

    Posted by Lydia, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.
    • Leo handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Leo is an awesome DUI attorney. He was upfront and honest about the possible outcome for my case being my 2nd DUI, and explained in detail everything for me. Leo is thorough with his work and wants the best outcome for you, which resulted in my DUI charge being taken off. I'm 100% happy that I hired him as my attorney and would recommend him hands down to anyone in need of one.

  6. Lowered child support

    Posted by Tom, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.
    • Leo handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Leo is one of the up and coming lawyers in the state of PA. He helped me in reducing my child support payments. He kepted me infromed daily with any possible changes, and what I should expect at my hearing.

  7. Speeding tickets

    Posted by Anthony, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.
    • Leo handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Helped me fight two traffic tickets, posted speed
    40 clocked at 70 in a active work zone reduced to 50 in a 40
    Second 53 In a 35 reduced to non ponts 5mph over

    Great guy! Easy to work with, extrely reasonable prices

  8. Knowledgeable & Assertive DUI Attorney

    Posted by Lauren, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.
    • Leo handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Leo is a very knowledgeable, assertive lawyer. He helpe me tremendously throughout my second DUI charge. He is very thorough with all of his actions. He makes you as a client very comfortable and taken care of. I recommend Leo to anyone seeking a very honest, productive, respectable lawyer.

  9. traffic violation reduced to zero points, and fines reduced too.

    Posted by Michael, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.
    • Leo handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr Howell was very courteous, very informed, he reduced my points from 4 to 0 as well as fines too, he also stayed in constant contact to the end, he is very friendly and i felt at ease with him, i would recommend Leo to any one in a similar situation.

  10. Traffic violation reduced to zero points.

    Posted by Wyatt, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leo Howell.
    • I hired Leo 1-3 years ago.
    • Leo handled my Transportation matter.

    Leo was very helpful and completely prepared. I would recommend him to anyone. All of my questions were answered as well as all options brought to my attention. Overall, a great experience.

Call now for a FREE consultation. Available 24/7.

484-358-1347