Back to Noah’s Profile

Client Review

Noah has received 16 client reviews

Great experience with Noah Fardo

Posted by: Suzanne 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

While Mr. Fardo ultimately did not take our case, we were extremely impressed with him. We emailed multiple times and wound up meeting at his office for a consultation. We understood that our case was not a good fit for his firm but he still gave us excellent advice. He was not only generous with his time and sharing of knowledge, he's a genuinely nice and likable man. I'm a court reporter and have worked with a great many attorneys. I wish more were like Noah Fardo.

noah is great!

Posted by: JOE, a Real Estate client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah 1-6 months ago.

Noah handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Fardo is one of the few attorneys left who properly charges you for his time. He has never overcharged me, he stays focused even though he has many cases going on at one time. His staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Mr.Fardo to anybody.

Noah is the Standard in Terms of Excellent Representation

Posted by: Camille, a Business client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I currently reside in NC, and every time I require an attorney, I find myself comparing them to Noah. PA is lucky to have him. In terms of litigation, you can't find anyone better.

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY & FRIEND!!!

Posted by: CHARLIE, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.

Noah handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

NOAH HAS BEEN A GREAT ATTORNEY AND FRIEND FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS. HE ALWAYS LISTENS AND IS EASY TO TALK TO. HE TREATS MY FAMILY AND I LIKE WE ARE APART OF HIS FAMILY. THE STAFF AS WELL IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND KIND.

You'll Know You've Hired The Right Person

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Noah's level of knowledge and professionalism in handling our property appeal clearly makes him a standout above the rest. It's a comfort to know that you are handing your concerns over to a trusted friend and advocate.

Professional and Responsive

Posted by: Jamie, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Noah has not only represented me in the past, but, as a fellow attorney, I never hesitate to make referrals to Noah. He is very professional, does an excellent job, cares about his clients, and responds promptly to calls and concerns of both current clients and prospective clients.

Very Satisfied

Posted by: Megan, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very pleased with the representation of both my Attorney Noah Fardo and his firm Woodruff, Flaherty & Fardo, LLC. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much!

Review for Noah Fardo

Posted by: Anthony, a Debt Collection client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known and worked with Noah Fardo for years. He has always been extremely professional and goes the extra mile for everyone. His work ethic and passion are second to none. His firm has always kept me well informed every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with his work and I highly recommend Noah and his firm.

Review for Noah Fardo

Posted by: a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I required Noah's services for a property tax appeal as well as a shareholder labor dispute with a former company. I found Noah to be well accessible, sensitive to my needs and concerns and focused on doing what is best for me - the client. I found Noah to be very aggressive with my case while staying ethical in the process. I would highly recommend Noah Fardo and his firm.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Lisa, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Noah Fardo

I hired Noah more than 3 years ago.

Noah handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Fardo was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in regards to estate planning for my grandmother. He was able to assist my family with many complex issues and saved us a substantial amount of money. I would definitely retain his legal services for other issues that may arise in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsel.