Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 69 client reviews

Review of Attorney Jeff Pollock

Posted by: Michele 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I recently called Attorney Pollock for help because I am going through a custody dispute. I am working with a law firm that my boss hired for me and I'm not quite happy with the way they are handling my case. Attorney Pollock did not push me to retain him, instead he provided me with information and advice and gave me the option of a no-commitment consultation. He gave me realistic advice and did not talk negatively about my current attorney to obtain my business. He seems to genuinely care about what is best for his clients and will work within their budget as much as possible. It seems that my case will most likely be settled out of court so I may not have the opportunity to work with him at this time, but if I ever need legal help in the future there is no doubt that I will call Attorney Jeff Pollock. His knowledge and professionalism gave me confidence, and if for some reason my case is not settled, I will definitely be retaining him to represent me in court.

Jeff was extremely helpful!

Posted by: Pam, a Family client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Family matter.

Jeff helped with some family legal matters and kept me informed and explained everything. I feel like I've known him and worked with him forever.

Seriously the best ever

Posted by: Linze, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Jeffrey Pollock really cares about his clients. He shows compassion, understanding and he actually listens to you. If you are looking for an attorney that is truly honest and will get things accomplished quickly please go to him. I have literally never spoke with a better attorney in my entire life! I couldn't thank him enough for just being so awesome.

Dissmissal of Charges thanks to Mr. Pollock

Posted by: Bill, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Pollock did a great job getting both my charges dropped. I would recommend him to anyone that needs excellent, affordable representation.

Outstanding Lawyer!

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Quite the outstanding experience, not only was his personal interaction comfortable yet professional, his knowledge of the legal system, political landscape, and all around competence was impressive. The situation for my wife and I involved a sad case of "who called 911 first" when someone acted aggressively towards my children, my wife, and myself, leaving me to believe that drawing a firearm was necessitated. The assailants decided to call 911 and cry victim, and the police took their word over ours. To the tune of 3 counts of simple assault, and one count of obstruction (because my wife was trying to find out why I was being arrested and not the other party) We retained Mr Pollock for our initial hearing. Our initial discussions he took in a lot of information, remembered it well through the process, answered all our concerns with good and accurate information, and without prejudice towards us in any way. His energetic personality and good read of the situations at hand were invaluable, both before the hearing through his interactions with the officers and DA. Through the whole process, he kept us well informed about what was going on, his read of the room, and the like. Our case was dismissed without prejudice and we are planning our next steps with him should things come back up in the future involving our situation.

If I ever get divorced again I'm calling

Posted by: Mike, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He was very helpful in this process. He kept me up to date on what was happening. He made everything easy to understand, and kept it very simple.

Wills and POA prepared

Posted by: Anne, a Estate Planning client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Pollock prepared updated documents for my and my husband's estate. He was responsive both by phone and e-mail and communicated in a timely manner. He asked all of the necessary questions, sent me drafts of the documents via e-mail, and corrected all points quickly. I would not hesitate to use Mr. Pollock again for our family estate needs.

AMAZING!!!

Posted by: Melissa, a Child Custody client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

One of my co-workers referred me and my sister to Mr. Pollock. We were just blown away at his knowledge. Any question no matter what it was Mr. Pollock thoroughly would answer. He has a real passion for his job. It takes a special person to work in family law. If you are looking for an attorney to help with a divorce or custody battle choose ONLY Mr. Pollock. You will not be disappointed. We were so blessed to have him through a difficult time in my sister's life and will be forever grateful!

Great Experience with Jeff Pollock

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Pollock was very helpful and patient with my case that required a considerable amount of time emailing back and forth. He was reasonable and understanding with all of my requests and was truly interested in providing the best experience for me. He was very punctual with responses and I felt very comfortable interacting with him.

Excellent Lawyer for College Students

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pollock

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Given his professionalism and knowledge of the legal system, Mr. Pollock turned the most intimidating event in my life into a smooth and reassuring process. I was a college student not only facing an underage drinking citation, but 4 other citations after making the most nonsensical decisions of my life in one night. I had been devastated since I thought I had completely messed up my future given the severity of my case, but with his great communication skills and personable character, he provided me with fantastic advocacy in court and many useful resources to help me complete my community service hours. I will gladly recommend this attorney to any college student due to his efficient work ethic and support.