Aaron Matthew Tomczak’s Reviews

Aaron Matthew Tomczak

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kudos to Aaron Tomczak

    Posted by Rebecca, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Aaron was extremely professional. I was put at ease from our first conversation. He never let me down and got my case withdrawn. He was knowledgeable about my situation and I would highly recommend him.

  2. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Paul, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I worked with Aaron for my DUI case and he has successfully helped me get into the ARD program to expunge the charges from my record. He will always take his time and carefully answer questions for you and will respect your time as well. He is a great person to work with and I highly recommend him!

  3. Felony Drug Charges beat.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Tomczak was able to overcome serious charges for my case. He gave the best legal advice and practical information possible. He was extremely intelligent and professional. The time and attention given to me directly is why I would hire Aaron again if needed. Prompt in returning calls and does not rush or tack on additional charges to answer my questions. I have worked with other attornies but if asked, I would recomment Aaron hands down.

  4. Exceeded all of my expectations and then some... could not be more satisfied!

    Posted by J.J., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I decided to work with Mr. Aaron Tomczak on the recommendation of a very close friend of mine. He went out of his way to make himself available to me and took the time to consider what was most convenient for me and my family. He was always very honest about all of the possible outcomes of my hearing and his preparation was impeccable. When the day of my hearing finally came, I was feeling nervous and anxious about the unfamiliarity of what was to follow. Aaron again went over what my expectations should be and thoroughly explained the process to place me at ease. His professional tenacity was evident early in the hearing and he was able to diminish the other side's testimony and submittal of evidence through what I thought was expert knowledge of the law and policy of the court. I received a decision from the court in my favor very promptly. Again, I would highly recommend Mr. Aaron Tomczak and hopefully the need does not arise for his services in the future but if they were to... I would not hesitate to contact Aaron immediately.

  5. My review

    Posted by Arron, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was completely in the dark as to what to do about my case. I had never been in court before for anything.When I contacted Mr. Tomczak, he assured me that the process was not as hard or difficult to understand as I thought it would be, and explained everything we would need to prepare for initially. I knew the first time we spoke about my case that I was in good hands. He kept in touch with me every step of the way. Any questions I had he answered thoroughly, and he always filled me in on what I was going to be facing in my case so that I knew exactly how to prepare for it. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking legal help or advice in his line of expertise.

  6. Great Experience

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I retained Aaron to help me through the lengthy DUI and ARD program process. With an already hectic day-to-day lifestyle and being completely foreign to the DUI process, it was a great peace of mind to work with Aaron who knows the procedures in and out. Without Aaron, I would have no doubt made a mistake or two along the way. He lead me in the right direction and explained every step in detail before and/or as things were unfolding. Aaron is approachable, personable, experienced and knowledgeable. I have recommended Aaron to a friend and they are just as pleased and grateful to be working with him.

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Marie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aaron helped my son recently with a case that was very hard for us emotionally. He was kind and considerate and answer all questions very professionally. Price was reasonable compared to other attornies we spoke with (or tried to speak with) prior to meeting with Attorney Tomczak. The result was also better than expected! We would recommend him to family and friends and would also use him again if needed.

  8. Best DUI Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Mr. Tomczak for DUI, before retaining him I spoke with mnay other Attorney's who either were unwilling to take the case, or did not seem confident that they could assist me. I truly enjoyed working with Aaron, although i hope to never see him again!

  9. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ATTORNEY!!!

    Posted by Mary, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Tomczak.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I HAD A LEGAL ISSUE THAT BECAME VERY FRUSTRATING DUE TO ENCOUNTERING UNEXPECTED DELAYS THAT WERE NOT THE FAULT OF THIS ATTORNEY. AARON TOMCZAK NEVER GAVE UP ON THIS ISSUE AND MAINTAINED EXTREME PROFESSIONALISM THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. ALSO, I HAVE HAD OTHER ATTORNEY'S WHO FINANCIALLY TOOK ADVANTAGE OF ME AND I CAN TELL YOU THAT AARON IS 100% TRUSTWORTHY AND NEVER TOOK ADVANTAGE OF ME. HE IS FAIR AT EVERY LEVEL AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET RETAINING HIM AS YOUR ATTORNEY.